Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Hotel agradable en una excelente ubicación y con personal atento y cordial, especialmente en el servicio de comedor. Todo muy bien. Recomendable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Due to French air traffic controllers we couldn't travel back on our designated day ,the staff were very helpful in sorting all our different problems.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awesome location

Posted Jul 1, 2016
We stayed here for one night. Location is amazing; one block from the beach. And the beach here is absolutely lovely; definitely a must-go. The rooms look dated, and I don't think they are that clean, especially the bathrooms which had soap scum in the tub and the toilet itself did not look that clean, and there was a very overwhelming smell of some air freshener that made all our clothes smell the next day. Hotel staff is all right; not super nice but all right. We had to pay a small fee for the safe, which I thought was odd.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ipswich

Good location for beach access literally 2 minutes

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Rooms dull and outdated but clean Balcony view of construction site Restaurant and cafe good Staff friendly Good for location but may be too pricy for type of rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel in dorpje vlak buiten Alicante

Posted May 30, 2016
Hotel Castilla Alicante ligt in San Juan, een dorp net buiten Alicante. We lagen niet rechtstreeks aan de boulevard maar 1 rij daarachter en dat was prima. Vanuit het hotel 5 min lopen en je staat op een breed zandstrand. Vanuit hotel is het een half uurtje - 45 min naar Alicante zelf maar dat kan zowel met de tram als de bus. De kamers zijn niet heel modern maar wel schoon en iedere dag schone handdoeken. Ook het zwembad is lekker. Prima om dus een paar dagen te relaxen en van de zon te genieten.
4 out of 5
by JUCHEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Frederique

que lo disfruten! savourez!

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Avant saison agréable pour un séjour à deux
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Estupenda

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien general