Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Agnes from nederland

was goed te doen.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
was goed en ligging perfect
4 out of 5
by MANUELA

Centrico y relajante

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Todos fueron muy atentos, compre una habitación estándar y me la dieron superior,las vistas desde la terraza sublimes,
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

Great value.

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 night stay in ideal location. Receptionist was very helpful. Value for money and would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Fabien from Metz

Merci Pilat

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bien placé au vieux centre Piscine sur le toit agréable Merci a Pilar ! Elle est exceptionnel ! Super personnel
4 out of 5
by Nigel from Copenhagen

Great budget hotel, centrally located in the Old Town

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
For a 3 star hotel, and for the price, you get all you can expect - and more :-) The only negative was that very few staff spoke much English - which is not uncommon in Spain, even in this business - and the reason I only give 3 stars for Hotel Service. Otherwise, they deserve 4 stars for Service as, they were always helpful and polite and the rooms were kept clean and tidy.
3 out of 5
by Manuel from Valencia

No está mal

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel con una relación calidad/precio buena. Las habitaciones correctas, sin lujos, pero limpias. El buffet de la cena deja bastante que desear, tanto en variedad como en calidad. Algo que se debería tener en cuenta si se oferta media pensión.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth

good location

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
Really good location if its not summer. As its situated in one of the tiny streets its pretty noisy, as it was April the evenings were still quite chiily so I didnt need to keep the windows open. I should think youd never get to sleep in the summertime with the windows open, although I did notice an air conditioning unit.
4 out of 5
by elias from chacal

la atencion del personal y la ubicación

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels
El sitio es estupendo , esta en medio de todo, la amabilidad de los camareros excelente.Pedimos pensión completa , pero por ser semana santa no entraba las bebidas en las comidas
3 out of 5
by Gert from Älmhult

Utmärkt läge

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger utmärkt till i Benidorm. Mellan de bägge stränderna ute på udden som delar dessa två. Mycket restauranger och barer runt om för dem som gillar det och max 3 minuter till stranden. Var där över påsken 2014 och då firar spanjorerna ordentligt, både kyrkligt och vid barerna. Men inget som egentligen störde. Allmänt trevligt. Hotellet liksom rummet lite slitet, hyfsat rent. Dock var väl sängen lite väl hård för mig. Inte första valet nästa gång, men inte heller det sista.
3 out of 5
by Pat from England

Good situation for shops and beach.

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Position in 'old town' Benidorm
Cons: Personally would have like a room with a view, but bearing in mind the cost we paid for the time of year, this should have been expected.
Location: Position good - never ventured further afield, as parking is atrocious and very limited.
Enjoyed the promenade for long walks in both directions and the availability of assorted cafes/restaurants still open at this particular time of year.