Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very good location

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Very good, food needs to improve though, staff helpful and rooms tidy and spacious, would go back again
4 out of 5
by Noel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by stephen

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
lovely hotel shame about the food
5 out of 5
by stephen from liverpool

no pain in spain

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
excellent value for money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North East England

Perfect hotel with quality facilities.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Could not fault it at all. Perfect stay.
Cons: Keep the good work going.
Location: Easy access to old town and the liveliness of the strip.
Though in a busy location, not affected at all by noise issues.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Good hotel right next to beach..single rooms bit pokey.. breakfast not bad bt could be better.. staff very good..reception and bar staff really helpful...barmaid Crinas star of the show! Be nice to her lol..
5 out of 5
by Javier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester uk

Ideal location

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: Was perfect for us given the price although if we'd paid full tarif I'd have expected more.
Location: It's a short stroll to old town, lots of lovely placed to eat and drink nearby and right opposite the beach.
Great hotel for the money. Lots of rooms under renovation when we stayed. They tried to put us in a room at the side of the hotel on a floor where 4 other rooms were being worked on. I went immediately to reception and stated I wanted a different room, at the front, on a higher floor. There was bit of frowning but they accommodated us and our room (804) was perfect. We were only expecting continental breakfast so nice surprise there was a hot buffet too AND prosecco should need a Buck's Fizz to get you going in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel, location Ideal

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Lovely Hotel, location Ideal. Best hotel ever stayed at in Benidorm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great sea view staff very friendly

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: on the sea front
Cons: hot plates at the breakfast meal
Location: on the beach and cafe area
we had a great 8 nights at the Hotel Cimbel staff were very helpful , breakfast was fine , we did not stay full board so only breakfast which was ok