Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

NOT enjoyable

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Is not far from alicante town but still it was in the middle of nothing!!! If you want to have a. Breakfast you will have to go to alicante, meaning that you have to take te bus and wait for it for 20 mins. Also I requested a double bed and they give me 2 single beds instead. I requested this 3 months ago before my journey but still they didn’t care.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to attractions spots

Posted Sep 19, 2017
I did have a great time! Excellent weather! Close to the beach and located in a nice area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Lovely and clean hotel staff are very friendly and helpful especially Christina in the bar nothing was too much trouble for her.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Bus 23 stops just outside the hotel for a fast ride to the centre. Hotel is comfortable and staff very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gt

hotel from hell.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
If you like the M25 in England then you will love this hotel. They say it's 10 minutes walk to the town, that's if you fly. It's 20 minutes on the bus. And the breakfast was rubbish. So all in all never go to this hotel because you will be very disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a a hotel for 1 night stand.

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Ebookers
I did not like this hotel. I would not rate it with 3 stars....
4 out of 5
by Mario

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
For one night and the price it was a steal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

nice hotel with pool, not far from the beach

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: a restaurant very good... taste really spanish cusin
Cons: need а kettle in the room
Location: near airoport, to the center city not to far, 5 min on the car to the big beach ...near shopping center
Room is good and clean. Stuff are friendly. Hotel is not far from the big beach , 5 min on the car, near shopping center, McDonald...Very pleased, would recommend
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unexpected

Posted May 17, 2017
The check out should have been till 2 pm but they kicked us out at 12 pm.The room we pay for was double instead it was a twins room. Not much else
3 out of 5
by Samantha

2 day, 3 night break

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely enclosed garden area & pool & basic but clean bedroom & bathroom & free wifi were the positives. Breakfast was awful, ordered lunch the first day, very overpriced & again awful. We were told there were no shops nearby - complete lie.... huge supermarket literally up the hill & around the corner, along with a MacDonald's. Taxi service to & fro the airport was extortionate (more than we paid for the flights to Alicante from the uk)! Would not stay here again.