Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Vil ikke anbefalle

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Hotellet er langt fra sentrum. Jeg og mannen min var der i en uke. Vi byttet rom tre ganger fordi at det luktet helt forferdelig fra badet på alle rommene. Kloakken var tett og personalet kom for å rense det men da luktet rommet helt forferdelig. Sengene var harde og ubehagelige å sove på. Vi hadde vondt i ryggen under hele ferien :-( personalet var ikke så behjelpelige. Frokosten var ikke noe å skrite av, de serverte samme hele uka. Middagene var mye bedre. Det kostet heller ikke så my. Alt i alt vil vi ikke anbefalle dette hotellet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PALMA DE MALLORCA

Unos días de relax

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Me ha gustado la habitación, amplia y agradable, también la piscina, el servicio recepción, de bar y restaurante muy agradables.
Cons: La presión del agua en los baños y unas almohadas extras.
Location: Fácil de llegar en coche desde cualquier lugar y la comodidad del párking propio. Cerca de la ciudad con fácil acceso en bus.
Una experiencia buena, han sido unos días de relax y en este hotel lo he conseguido.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hernandez

Breakfast very good for the price.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Staff at night not friendly. We were so tired and he wasn't helpingunn.jonsdottir@reykjavik.is much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san juan, puerto rico

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Precio habitacion y estacionamiento gratis no se puede mejorar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midlands, UK.

Good value for money.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
I was only let down by the cleanliness of the toilet and the quality of the mattress, very springy. Other than this, the hotel was fair.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Europe

Truly awful, on so many levels.

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: The only and I mean only thing I can think of that was positive about this hotel was that parking was quite convenient.
Cons: Replace the reception staff, who think that the customer is there to serve them and really did not seem bothered. Knock hotel down and start again.
Location: Located on dual carriageway, nothing in the way of shops, restaurants or bars less than 30 minute walk. Give this hotel a big swerve.
Firstly, I don't know how much and how many people had to be paid to get this hotel 3 stars, but it is absolutely nothing more more than 2 stars, at best. Never before in over 30 years of hotel stays have I had to ask to change rooms, THREE TIMES, before even unpacking. I had asked, more than one month in advance for a double bed, upon arrival we were designated 2 singles. Change room. Next room has a double, but it's now a smoking room. I do not exaggerate when I say that the smell in this room instantly made me nauseous, the odour is embedded in everything. Change room. Back to another with 2 single beds, this time one of the beds had almost completely collapsed in the middle. The springs of the other 'pound land' mattress could almost be made out through the inadequately supplied one single blanket. Change room. Patience is running very very thin at this point and we were told by the reception staff that 'this is a budget hotel and if you want good beds you should go somewhere else'. At this point it is far too late in the day to try to find an alternative hotel, unfortunately. So the final room, two single beds again, but slightly better than the previous and at least not entirely broken. However, the blackout blinds were torn, which let in an unwanted light show, there was mould around the air-con vent, which was unadjustable from 19c. Poor quality bedding - all aspects. Its only slightly redeeming aspect was a new'ish bathroom suite.Breakfast - waste of time.
3 out of 5
by Marjukka

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Olimme läpikulkumatkalla. Hyvä sijainti moottoritien varressa. Pihalla uima-allas. Kävimme taksilla kaupungilla syömässä. Koira ystävällinen hotelli:)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Para el precio no esta nada mal. Aunque tardaron en poner agua caliente.
3 out of 5
by Helmi-Katariina

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Ilmastointi ei toiminut huoneessa, oli liian kylmä
4 out of 5
by Othman from Paris

Agréable

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel agréable grand parking gratuit personnel disponible et souriant petit déjeuner pauvre pas de produit cosmétique dans la sdb juste un distributeur de savon liquide Évitez les chambres donnant sur le parking