Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tor Kragh from Dubai

Good hotel on fine location.

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel with nice location. Clean rooms. Breakfast was nice too. Recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Good Value For Money

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Third stay in the last eight months. Had a Junior Suite this time. Excellent except for the wet room which floods every time you put the shower on full. No deep soaking bath tub, in fact no tub at all, as promised in Expedia description. Staff are first class and friendly. Buffet breakfast is basic. Spa is expensive for indoor swimming.
5 out of 5
by Anja Beate from Alfaz del pi, ( Alicante )

Buen sitio para estar unos dias

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Estuvimos muy confortable, y todo fue de nuestro agrado, quizas, una cosa que podria haver sido mejor es que la cama tendria que haver sido de matrimonio, pero habia dos individuales.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from EG

Hotel perfecto

Posted Feb 17, 2015
El hotel esta genial..me ha encantado todo, no puedo decir nada malo de el, solo que lo recomiendo y en cuanto pueda repetire.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottingjam

Everything But The Spa

Posted Feb 8, 2015
We had a really good experience at this hotel, except for one thing - the Spa. As part of our package we had spa access, which turned out to be one visit during our three night stay. Other visits would cost 20 Euros per person. This had to be booked. We attempted to do this for our last morning, only to be told that my wife would need a swimming hat! This was not mentioned in the hotel details beforehand. My wife does not use a swimming hat, though no doubt we could have purchased one at an exorbitant rate. The spa receptionist was brusque and quite rude. As we were visiting at a time when the outdoor pool was not in use, I feel the rates for the indoor pool should be more reasonable. Now to the good news. The other staff were all excellent, helpful and friendly. We had an excellent suite with separate bedroom on the first floor overlooking the pool. This had a fridge to chill our wine and water. Tea and coffee making facilities would have been useful but you can't have everything. Personally I would take the kitchen out, if self catering is no longer offered, And use the area for a single bedroom or a bathroom with a bath in, as the wet room en suite shower did soak the whole floor. Think the drain is situated too close to the wall so the shower spray falls the wrong side. This is the second time I have used this hotel and I would use it again except for the Spa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jan 17, 2015
Last min break with my daughter excellent value .. Spa fab staff lovely would stay again .. We had ground floor room opening out onto pool ..I would ask for this when booking as area built up but pool and gardens lovely view .
3 out of 5
by M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by jose.ramón.Rodríguez.ill from benidorm

habitación doble.cama.partida

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hola.por.el.hotel bien, lo.único.que.no.me.gusto.nada.y.me.fastidio.la.noche.con.mi.pareja.fue.la.cama.doble, pues.me.undia todo.el.rato.ya que son.dobles.una.m y les.avise pero.no.tendrían.camas.por.el.resto.muy bien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fue agradable la visita y la estancia.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: la suite junior muy espaciosa y confortable.
Cons: no sabrir concretar estaba todo bien.
Location: muy buenas pero ya conociamos Denia.
no puedo dar muchos detalles porque nos llevo todo el tiempo lejos de Denia y solamente fuimos a dormir pero muy bien.