Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.K.

Hotel Deloix Aqua Center review

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Clean & lots to do
Cons: nothing
Location: the location is a tad away from the town which was fine & its so easy to get a taxi or bus
Me & my Family loved the hotel, very clean & the staff were very helpful & polite. We will recommend the Hotel to our friends & also come back again. Thumbs up from me 10 out of 10 Matthew Feast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for families

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: We loved the pool area of the hotel as you didn't need to go anywhere else, we had breakfast at the hotel which was lovely.
Cons: My only criticism was that the beds where firm so my back ached after 4 nights and it doesn't do this normally.
Location: there is plenty to do nearby and lots of bars and restaurants and the further you walk towards Benidorm centre the more bars and restaurants you have.
We had a lovely time at this hotel and first impressions of the hotel were fantastic, the pool and kids area where fantastic, the evening entertainment was great and everybody joined in. We are walkers so didn't mind the 25/30 minute walk to the beach front but you could catch the bus if needed. Our daughter loves the pool rather than the beach so if you prefer this I would recommend this hotel but would say its too far out if you would rather spend your days on the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northants, England

Lovely family holiday hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Ebookers
Had a lovely time at hotel deloix, perfect location just 15 minute walk from the hustle and bustle of busy Benidorm. Lots to do for children and adults. Food was better than expected, staff were friendly. Me and my family would definately return :)
3 out of 5
by Gwen from London

Too Pricey

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel accommodation was fine but for a 4 star hotel there was no tea/coffee making facility nor iron in the room as standard. However you could hire these at an additional cost as well as towels to use in the swimming pool. You were not allowed to bring your own snacks in your room nor take food from the restaurant and if you did you would be challenged by the waiters. Even when you arrange for a picnic lunch but decide to have it at your convenience you would be challenged by a jobsworth waiter. Room cleaning service was done everyday from about 9.30 a.m. which does not allow you any time to sleep in, although towels and bedding are not. Not flexible about meals which was okay- if you miss the set times you would have to pay for bar snacks. I stayed with my teenage daughter all inclusive although this does not include drinks. The only positive thing was the reception staff in particular a young lady called Maria who was most pleasant and very helpful. There was also another young lady in the restaurant who took your room number as you go in for for meals, she was very nice and helpful also. On the whole for what we got for the 8 nights we stayed it was over - priced. The only consolation there is an Iceland closeby for snacks.
5 out of 5
by denise from Alicante

Great overnight stay

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great for one night stay to see a show at Benidorm Palace. Large rooms, friendly staff excellent wifi
4 out of 5
by BRYAN from Midlands

Short Benidorm trip

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet hotel - a good walk to beach
5 out of 5
by June from El Pinar Spain

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Had just 2 nights, everything perfect. we have stayed here before. usual excellance
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south Wales

Nice room pity about the service

Posted May 3, 2016
Room not ready on arrival poor customer service 25 minutes from beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from doncaster england

Nice clean hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Indoor pool, clean hotel friendly staff
Cons: A bell or buzzer for front desk if no one is there
Location: Is set back from the bars and seafront but is every close to mundamar and aqualandia
Had a lovely stay, was clean and comfortable hotel and would stay here again, is a bit of a walk to main bars, but it is over the road from the Benidorm palace, friendly staff, indoor and outdoor pool with lifeguard, didn't seem a lot of English people using the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Dee from Hotel Deloix Aqua centre Benidorm

Benidorm for 2 days

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Had a very enjoyable stay. Buses to the busy bar/restaurants and beach were clean and often and stopped outside the hotel. Cheap to use as it is quite a walk down town.