Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien cuidado

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Al lado de la playa. Cuidado y limpieza de la habitación perfecta, y habitación bonita para novios
Cons: Buen hotel, quizás la habitación y piscina un poco pequeña, pero es por quejarse de algo, para novios está bien. Deberían poner también más fruta fres
Location: 20 min hasta el centro.
Mi novia y yo lo pasamos muy bien. Mucha playa y buenos restaurantes para comer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: El trato de los empleados que es buena y atentos
Cons: la limpieza
El Hotel esta muy bien situado, el trato de los empleados agradable y servicio correcto. Pero respecto a la habitación no tenia la limpieza correcta y la ropa de cama no estaba limpia la colcha manchada y la sabana bajera de la cama estaba manchada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Fulgencio, Spain

Very comfortable hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff. Car parking garage. The bed was the most comfortable we have slept in and two pillows having two pillows was nice.
Cons: The bath towels are a little worn so could be replaced.
Location: The location is excellent for the beach and for the many restaurants nearby, serving a wide price range of choices of food.
We stayed at Hotel El Palmera partly because of location (Poniente) and partly because they accept dogs. We took our large Husky/Shepherd cross and he was warmly welcomed by all - even other guests! Our room was well appointed and had a nice balcony. Everything was as advertised and everything worked. The beach is just 100 metres away and there are plenty of bars and restaurants nearby although the hotel does serve breakfast, lunch and dinner. We will definitely return to this hotel and would certainly recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MIKEL from Madrid

Hotel Tranquilo y Familiar

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Me dieron una de las peores habitaciones, en la planta 1, y con una cama pequeña. La comida está buena, aunque las camareras son bastante desagradables. La recepción y el hall son agradables. Es tranquilo y sin ruidos. Le sobran las familias. La Piscina es pequeña.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Birger Lund from spydeberg

palmeral

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
frokosten var stusselig, bacon uten egg,grønnkokte egg,vi ble jaga inn fra uteområde,da det ikke var lov å ta med kaffen ut,direkte fra frokostområde
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by christopher from portsmouth

clean, comfortable

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
the hotel is at the quiet end of poniente beach, but there are a few restaurants and shops in the area. the hotel itself is clean and comfortable, but one thing to bear in mind is that the hotel is small and has a rather noisy lift that can be heard in many places. a pair of strong ear plugs come highly recommended,especially if like me you need a single room,as I believe all of these are right by the lift, as mine was
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by FJM from Essex

Great location

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels
If you want to be in Benidorm but without the noise, this hotel is in a great location. It is a very pleasant walk to town along the seafront - it takes about 30 minutes, or you can go into Finestrat. Hotel staff are very nice and helpful. We did b and b at which the food was limited but good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A quiet hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels
At the quiet end of Benidorm a stone's throw from the beach
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Said Z from Eastbourne UK

A very Traumatic Experience....

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels
Got there by Taxi from Benidorm Centre....The room was very tiny (3 m X 2) m at most).. It was clean though with a single bed, right next to the entrance door and a nice little balcony overlooking theGot there by Taxi from Benidorm Centre....The room was very tiny (3 m X 2) m at most).. It was clean though with a single bed, right next to the entrance door and a nice little balcony overlooking the back street.The bathroom: lovely clean, small and well presented, ...but... with a bath Tub "Entubed" onto the Corner's wall...with width access only and too high and very difficult for me to access since I am disabled and with limited mobility. I was not able to bend or lift up my legs or knees to get into the bath tub. In other words, I would in no way be able, considering my disability, to use the bath tub or enjoy the shower. So I went down to the reception and notified them with the problem. I was then offered to be moved into a superior room with easy Bath Tub access but ....at extra costs...!!! The extra charges were to double the costs of my originally planned stay. Considering that was not in my plans, I could only refused the deal and insisted on being moved to still a Single room as previously booked with an accessible bathroom or a shower only. That was not possible.I could be upgraded my room to a superior one...