Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Check in was easy. Room was ready for us. clean.Had a sea view room. We had room 203. The only problem that one of the twin beds was very creaky, which woke my husband every time he turned in his sleep. He therefore spent a few hours reading in reception. Also , a dim light came on in the room (fire safety light ??? ) which could not be turned off. This would have kept me awake, but fortunately I had remembered my blackout eye mask !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from u.k

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: more friendly
some of the staff could be a bit happier and more helpful ??
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leamington spa

A room with a perfect view

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: The position is perfect for shops, bars, restaurants and beaches.Rooms are comfortable and stylish. Smaller Character hotel with its own restaurant.
Cons: Maybe being able to get your own tea and coffee to take to your room or have in your room. I am british after all....
Location: In front of hotel stylish marina with restaurants and bars At rear old quarter with character bars and restaurants Short walk to shops and beaches
Smaller beautiful hotel opposite stylish marina Comfortable stay. Quiet in evening, even though bars near. Decor of room and hotel generally, stunning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quant hotel, in the centre of everything

Posted May 23, 2015
Close to beach, bars, restaurabts and cafés and near the port. This hotel is small but perfect for a few nights in the lovely Denia, we wouldn't hesitate to stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guildford UK

Good location hard mattress and towels.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Initial impressions are good. A pleasant clean room and good view across the marina. The almost adjacent Raset restaurant was outstanding. Towels seemed old rough and thin and the bed was so hard that we both developed backache on the second night. Would stay again one night but not two!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Good hotel close to harbour

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Lovely small hotel (20 bedrooms). Can't believe it only has 3 stars as certainly deserves 4! On arrival we were told we had been given the best room in the hotel, not sure why but we weren't complaining! Room 208 was spacious, clean, trendy, lovely bathroom, brilliant views of the harbour. In my opinion was situated in the best part of Denia. Lovely restaurants and bars literally on the doorstep. Our evening out was a 2 minute radius from the front door of the hotel, which included a meal out and a few drinks in the local bars!! Breakfast included in the rate which was mainly continental, was more than sufficient as a foundation for a stroll around Denia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kate from Oxfordshire

Great little hotel in good location

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Location and hotel style
Location: The location is right on the waterfront but marina rather than beach; it is close to a number of good restaurants and bars and also to main sights
The hotel is modern and stylish with clean rooms (a bit small) and in a great location for bars and restaurants. Great view of the harbour/marina. This is not a beach hotel, more a 'city break'. Staff spoke good English and were helpful. Decent breakfast. All in all, a good choice to stay in Denia Public parking (open air) is nearby and not too expensive; the hotel does also have its own garage very close to the hotel .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by janine from Leamington Spa, UK

Stylish and classy

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: Stylish, design and comfort
Cons: The photographs of the bedroom in the hotel's website could be improved to better show the quality, style and design of the room.
Location: Location overlooking the best part of the port area. Close to the beach and many restaurants and bars. Settled amongst the charming old quarter.
This is a stylish hotel overlooking the best part of the lovely port of Denia. It is located amidst the old quarter which has a huge selection of lovely bars and restaurants. The interior of the hotel lives up to the striking outward appearance. Smaller hotel packed full of style and design. Always wanted to stay here when we first saw it and we were not disappointed. We recommend the adjoining El Raset restaurants too. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sally from Bridgwater, Somerset

Lovely hotel in superb location

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: Modern, clean, tidy and well run.
Location: Ideally located for the marina and close to lots of shops, bars & restaurants.
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel immensely; the facilities were perfect and the array of bars and restaurants close by were ideal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Em from Boston, MA, USA

Would go back in a second!

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Location: Close to many yummy restaurants and close to a old castle you could walk up and see over the whole town.
Loved this place! Had a hotel room with a view looking right across at the harbor which was beautiful. The hotel was very stylish and clean. The room was very nice and looked brand new. The staff were so nice and helpful with anything and questions/tips of what to do around the area. It surrounds streets with nice delishous restaurants. Definitely one of my best hotel stays ever and iv stayed at alot of hotels.