Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel, excellent position and garaging

Posted Jun 30, 2017
We love alicante, this hotel provides everything and within easy walking of the old town, near to beach harbour tapas.great
4 out of 5
by michael

close to what you want

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
we went there to explore the surrounding area,s using local transport and it was simple and easy and the tram along the coast offers some spectacular views
4 out of 5
by Kerry

Nice little hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
This is a very clean hotel right next to the harbour and the castle It's only just a short walk on in to the centre of Alicante Would definitely go back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean and good value

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, pleasant staff, close to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Ideal Position

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Position and Staff.
Cons: For the price nothing.
Location: As I have said before ideal position for everything.
Could not fault the location 5 minutes to beach, marina and Old town. Restaurants galore. The Old Town at night not to be missed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nightmare hotel

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nightmare hotel... It was really loud There is a club next door that went on until 4am From room 14 you can hear the breakfast crowd, then chairs moving, the cleaners banging things
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Three stars

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
A tired hotel in a good part of the city centre. No tea making facilities. Breakfast is simple, no imagination there. Staff are helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
This was our first stay in the Gravina. We arrived at the Hotel at 10am and the receptionist advised our room wasn't ready. We were offered coffee and breakfast when she proceeded to call the cleaning staff to ask if they could work on a room to speed our check in, within 15 minutes we were given our room key and the room was spotless. The only negative with the room was the view but a small price to pay. We will definitely staff here again as the staff, hotel and location was excellent. We were five minutes walk to the beach and a short walk to the old time. Just perfect thank you.
3 out of 5
by Anna-marie from Cartagena

Stay at Gravina Cinco

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were very helpful especially as they had taken money from our account before we got there despite choosing to pay when we stayed. They admitted this was a mistake and sorted it out very quickly. Only stayed two days, adequate for what we paid although the room was quite small and so was the breakfast. We had to ask for blankets for the bed. Car parking was €15 per night extra but we had expected that in a city