Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel; we will be back!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Spent 4 days here and had a great time. The hotel was perfect, great location - near the towns square with plenty of restaurants. The pool was lovely as were the drinks and food at the hotel - faultless . Room was comfy with a great shower. Will definitely return next year!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goal was to have a relaxing few days.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Quiet and relaxed atmosphere.
Location: This is not an out and out tourist area so it is quiet and very much Spanish. The locals are very pleasant, helpful and provided an english language m
The goal was achieved as the hotel is quiet and very pleasant. Staff were helpful and courteous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

NOT UP TO 4 STAR STANDARD

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: The bedroom
Cons: We had the impression that the hotel was cutting down on costs, we felt at the expense of the guests
Although the hotel was well appointed and the bedroom comfortable, we were disappointed at having to pay for water from the mini bar and would have expected 2 complimentary bottles to be provided as has been our experience at other 4 star hotels. The hot breakfast items were only luke warm, so cold by the time we sat down and the hot water for the tea was tepid. The breakfast staff were very keen to please but not as much "on the bass" as they should have been. Overall a disappointing experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Ha sido genial!!Hemos estado poco tiempo! Pero volvere para repetir!
4 out of 5
by Silvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by INGRID from Essex

Weekend visit

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
A weekend away with friends visiting Elche.The hotel was in a very quiet location a short 10 minute walk to the sights and restaurants.Check in was quick and courteous,the room was clean and comfortable ,shower was excellent .Would return
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

suis partie pour un sejour medicalise

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: le lieu magique dans la palmeraie la piscinefantastique
Cons: la decoration le confort des chambres
Location: elche capitale de la chaussue outlet discount partout folie du shopping
j avais besoin de tranquilite un chenil a proximit e insupportable les clefs des chambres demanietisees le coffre fort bloque
5 out of 5
by Paul from Mazarron

Elche out of season

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. The hotel was easy to find ,clean and in an ideal location for exploring Elche and to take train to Alicante. Food in hotel was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Carlos from Madrid

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel está muy bien. Era la segunda vez que mi pareja y yo íbamos a ese hotel, porque la primera vez, nos encantó. Las habitación era muy espaciosa, así como el baño, que también contaba con hilo musical. Todo muy recomendable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel not far from centre

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Very helpful staff. Hotel was very clean, and in a good location. There was parking available too.