Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by nigel from cumbria

handy for harbour front

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
handy for harbour and beach 15 min walk from bus station fresh towels each day room clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Very pleasant stay with very accommodating staff. The only extra we would have liked would be tea and coffee making facilities. We are making another trip to Torrevieja soon and plan to stay there again !
4 out of 5
by james from Glasgow

Good priced hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed for 7 days at hotel Madrid a well run establishment with a family touch who could not do enough for its visitors. Parking was at times difficult but no big problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
was completely worth the money
5 out of 5
by Mrs A from Cheshire

Torrevieja

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great value for money and v well placed.
4 out of 5
by paul from bexhill

spain

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
very friendly spainish family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leitrim

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Cons: parking could be an issue
A decent hotel with good friendly people, although parking was sometimes an issue
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice family run hotel, 10 minute walk from centre.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Would have been nice to have the swimming pool onsite.
Location: 10 min walk to centre, beach, bars, restaurants.
Clean family run hotel, 10 minute walk to centre and beach. Staff were very helpful and friendly, breakfast was very good. Free on street parking.
4 out of 5
by Frances McWilliams from Lytham St Annes

Fantastic service

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay was to get to know the Spanish people and customs and were treated wonderfully. We heard so many bad reviews about the area, but none of them founded. The hotel was not for from the beach, marina and it was spotless we will use this little hotel in the future as the staff are only to happy to help you and always look happy in their daily upkeep of the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torrevieja

Hotel stay Torrevieja

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Cons: No towels on arrival and loo was not cleaned.
Location: Easy walk to the central area where most tourists collect. Not far from the central bus station to walk that is would not do it with a suitcase.
Whilst searching for more permanent accommodation this was a central place to stay. Not far from local bus station which led to all areas once you get used to how it works. The bar area is comfortable and the local mean enjoyed their games of domino's out on the pavement.