Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little hotel.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great little hotel. Opposite beach, well worth extra for sea view. Mostly Spanish guests, mostly pleasant! Buffet breakfast not huge but perfectly adequate for most I think. Reception staff very helpful. Room extremely clean, could do with set of drawers adding.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent personnel who try there utmost to help

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: Superb location on the quiet side of Benidorm, but in easy walking distance into the old town Or towards the new town & the lively areas
Predominantly Spanish hotel but they made us welcome & there was no language problem
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portsmouth eng

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Position position position staff so helpful room with view good heating if had been cold air con as well
Cons: British tv Tea making eve food
Location: Close to old town beach front not in British part bus stop near by Not easy park car ok pay Free at night entertaiment at corona near by.
We had great two week here did not have to walk far old town not far quiet at night we here dec
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boom

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: overal dichtbij
Cons: het eten aanpassen,het buffet was miniem
het eten in dit hotel was geen 3 sterren waard ,weinig variatie het vlees was beperkt ik denk dat dit een hotel is voor oudere spanjaarden
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nahe am Strand, kein Balkon, kein Kühlschrank

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Cons: kleine Kühlschrank im Zimmer
Location: das hotel ist ca 70 m vom strand entfernt
Aufenthalt sehr angenehm, genügend restaurant in der nähe
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Calidad precio, perfecto.

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Atención al cliente correcta, vistas a la playa, grandes terrazas, cliente satisfecho.
4 out of 5
by Helena from lloret de mar

Primera línea por un precio razonable en agosto!!!

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel está en primera línea de mar. Está cerca del mirador de Benidorm. En la última planta tiene una piscina desde donde divisas todo Benidorm. La habitación era amplia y todo muy limpio.Tienen bufet libre. Puedes aparcar en el hotel por 12€. Calidad/ precio muy bueno.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bousbecque - France

a fuir: le buffet ne change jamais !

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: petite piscine sur le toit, chaises longues inclues; propre dans l'ensemble.
Cons: cuisine et buffet nuls déco vieille
Location: proche centre ville, et accès à 10 min vers la plage du 'levante', plus animée. Allez à 'l'aqualand' en prenant le bus ( 1.5€ par pers le trajet)
Heureusement nous avions pris une demi-pension : buffet matin et soir : identiques à 95% d'un jour à l'autre A FUIR ! PAS DE FRIGO dans la chambre, HOTEL VIEUX : fenêtres mal isolées : bruit extérieur mal bloqué. Hôtel vieux avec déco vieille, pour des vieux, avec des vieux. point positif: l'emplacement en front de mer, mais sur la plage la plus calme ( plage du PONENTE). pour plus d'animation, cherchez un hotel sur la plage du 'LEVANTE'
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Very good location. Clean and comfortable.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
I was staying alone and was put in a standard interior room. No view but the room was excellent and cleaned daily. Shower was great. Towels lovely and soft. I didn't eat in the hotel through choice only. Bar facilities were ok but the bar manager Jose was a star and made me feel very welcome. Reception facilities very professional. I'll be back.