Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Gunnar from Stockholm

Spikmatta eller säng?

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Sängarna skick och standard är urusel och gör att man inte vill ta in hos Masa igen. Obeskrivligt dålig och ignorant mot kunderna, skärpning!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slitet men Charmigt!

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Slitet hotell med fin havsutsikt, bra poolområde, ok restaurang med bra service. Slitna rum, men ok, bra badrum o kaffekokare. Fin frukost, bar med enklare rätter. Har dagsmeny inkl 1 glas vin/öl med 3 rätter för 16 euro (mars 2016)! Ligger ca 3 km från stan; men bra buss precis utanför hotellet. Tråkigt område; endast bostäder, stor supermercado 5 min bort. Ligger ca 1 km från fina La Mata-stranden. Har mäklarservice på hotellet. Torrevieja-taxi kör transfer flygplatsen för 50-55 euro enkel resa. Rekommenderas om man vill ha lugn o ro!
4 out of 5
by Jan from Skåne

Hotell med fantastiska förutsättningar

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet har fantastiska förutsättningar, men missar grovt vad gäller sängar (av fakirtyp), dusch ( växlar under duschningen mellan iskallt och skållhett vatten). Vidare är rummen inte ljudisolerade, varför man tydligt hör rumsgrannens samtal. Personalen är berömlig med en i alla avseenden fantastisk service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

short stay masa international hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Room and surrounding are nice, a little bit dated but clean and friendly. Breakfast was good but evening meal menu and service was poor."we didn't get our wine that was ordered before the mealt till after we had finished our meal". That was the only time we eat at the Hotel.
4 out of 5
by Severin from Rendeux

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Petits déjeuners supers, mais repas au restaurant en dessous de la moyenne.
5 out of 5
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stellan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brian from Melton Mowbray

Just right.for us

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Used the hotel as somewhere to stay while visiting family (in hospital). Very convenient to get to, easy parking, good room, good breakfast and friendly staff. Only negative - the walls are very thin and we could hear everything in the room next door.... They seemed to go to sleep very late and get up very early.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels