Ratings based on 605 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Hotel was nice and clean. Hotel staff was friendly.location is good as well- not far from the city center. 10 euros for parking seemed a bit too much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel bien situé.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: La disponibilité du personnel.
Cons: Un peu plus de confort dans la chambre.
Location: Un peu excentré, sur les hauteurs, mais plage accessible à pied.
Hôtel accessible facilement depuis l'aéroport en bus. Près de la plage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mooie plek voor de stad.

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Fijn personeel. Mooie kamers. Mooi uitzicht.
Cons: Nettere afwerking van kamer.
Location: Mooi stadje met zon zee strand en shoppen en ook nog eens wat cultuur!
Mooi hotel dichtbij de stad. Goede voorzieningen. Prima ontbijt met veel afwisseling en prima kamers met een mooi uitzicht.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dovile from Larvik

Geras wi fi

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nekokybiska patalyne,labai geras wi fi internetas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015
jag var nojd under den perioden som var jag på hotel Maya, tack
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kristina from karlstad, Sverige

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Åkte ensam till Alicante i början av oktober. Hotellet har bra läge, nära till utelivet, stranden och shopping. Lugnt område. Rummen var helt okej, mindre mysig balkong. Saknar AC på rummen, så här års behövs värme främst nattetid. Trevlig personal. Bra wi-fi. Extra bra att hållplatsen till flygbussen går utanför hotellet. Fin pool, även ett litet gym. Nära till stranden, gång avstånd. Tryggt område. Skulle verkligen rekommendera att besöka Alicante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Heel goed hotel. Op super gelegen locatie!

Posted Oct 16, 2015
We hebben hier 4 dagen doorgebracht en zijn ontzettend tevreden over het aardige personeel en vooral de ligging van het hotel. Op 5 min lopen van een mooi winkelcentrum en strand! Ook goed te bereiken met de bus vanaf het vliegveld. Voor €3,85 heb je al een buskaartjes en de bus stopt op nog geen 3 min lopen van het hotel. Het hotel beschikt over alle faciliteiten die je nodig hebt voor een aangenaam verblijf! We komen hier zeker nog eens terug!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JAVIER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the water and main street

Posted Sep 21, 2015
I was only expecting a roof above my head, but I also got free WiFi, air condition, a balcony with view over the water, swimming pool, tennis, fitness, fridge, hair dryer and talking elevators. It was really over my expectations. The hotel is located a nice 10-15min walk from the cozy main street with restaurants. Also, don't forget to visit the Santa Barbara castle which is also only about 10-15 minutes from the hotel. And the pirate ship :)