Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by xxxxx from alicante

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
good
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017
Thanks you for your opinion
3 out of 5
by J & J from Norway

Pleasant stay.

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Heating didn't work. Terrace door lock broken. Clean & comfortable room. Breakfast OK. Friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by Valerie

Stay away

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
This place really sucks,do us all a favor don't stay there unless it's the only hotel in Alicante. The place stinks we prey paid for 18 days and stayed there for 10 munites go figure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greece

Restaurant food

Posted Dec 13, 2016
I know I was staying there after the season, but I think the restaurant menu was too short. I was expecting a bit more choice. But everything was perfect exept this.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel.

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Brilliant, we had a sea view room and it was worth the extra money to listen to the sea at night and look at the view by day. Spacious room with mini fridge and a great shower. Breakfast was great sitting on the terrace in the sunshine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic but clean and good transport links.

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good location for quiet stop off on way to mad benidorm. There is a great tram service from close to mio cid to the San Juan beach resort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will this be sed?

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed. Reception staff friendly. Some Restaurant staff cheerful. Good Chef. Small, limited breakfast. Room less than comfortable with just one wooden chair. Rated as 3 star but closer to 2.