Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Solihull England

Lovely hotel , brilliant location for beach,shops

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Brilliant location, friendly staff, lovely room- what more do you want?
Location: Beach over the road, bars and shops close to hand.
Upgraded to 6th floor with sea view- road below not too busy but at night you can shut window ,have silent air conditioning on and have a very quiet room. Fridge in room was a bonus. Spacious balcony,room and bathroom with towels replaced daily if required. Very nice room. Extra pillows available on request. Wi fi was excellent too. Breakfast was more than plentiful with a great choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Convenient to the old town and beach - was very clean
We stayed here for 1 night whilst travelling down the coast. It's nothing fancy but was clean and had a comfy bed and a good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bästa hotellet vid Poniente stranden.

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Besök med vänner i Benidorm för tredje gången och vi återvänder till Hotell Montemar. Bästa läget direkt vid Poniente stranden och nära till tapasbarerna i gamla delen av Benidorm.
4 out of 5
by Douglas from London

Great value on the beach and near the old town

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
I very much enjoyed the stay and the staff were great. For some reason they did not make up the room although I went out for the day (after 1st night) by 12:15, but it didn't really bother me. The food in general in Benidorm is pretty poor and I am afraid that the hotel was no exception. I wouldn't bother getting full board or anything like that (I had dinner one night and it was pretty dreadful). Stick to breakfast which wasn't up to much either.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Martin from Kent

Benidorm for 2 nights

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed in Benidorm for two nights. Hotels staff were very pleasant, room very clean and comfortable. Ideally located near the small marina.
3 out of 5
by sebastian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Très bien. Personnel très accueillant. Y la chambre est mal isolée.
5 out of 5
by Maria angeles from La rioja

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester

Great location

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Overlooking the beach and close to all amenities
Had a great time as the staff were great very clean and comfortable