Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Helge from Kristiansund

Fancy dressparty in Benidorm.

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Flott beliggenhet renslig og i det hele et fint hotell litt lytt,og de tar ikke American espress kredittkort ?
3 out of 5
by Christine from Tyne & Wear

Nadal review

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel has a good location however, breakfast very basic and the same every day. Pool tiny and indoors, not many staff around and bar never looks open. Be prepared to wait if you order a sandwich through the day because you could be waiting some time.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth from Sverige

Strandhotell

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Bra vistelse, bokat detta hotell 3 gånger
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location best in benidorm

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Had an Amazing holiday would recommend this hotel to family and friends
4 out of 5
by Vasile from California

Perfect location and excelent value

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Best value, perfect location, our email special request was granted upon arrival. The only thing that could have made our stay better would have been breakfast variety, which compared to the rest of the hotel would have been a 3 on the 10 point scale. Eating the same things over and over for 10 days can make you dream of breakfast :) I would not mind paying 10% premium on the room but have a better breakfast. We loved this place and we will be back.
5 out of 5
by john from Belfast

Panarimic views

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
arrived late at night and found Carlos at the reception.very friendly man who had us sorted out very quickly.lift to all rooms which were to a high standard.got up in the morning to a wonderful view from our balcony.breakfast was all you could want.sun terrace give you a view all along the beach,perfect area to sit and relax.
5 out of 5
by mark from Northern Ireland

Little Gem Set back from it all.

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
We booked this hotel last minute. Have been to Benidorm many times. The hotel location was great, close to all but in a peaceful spot. The view was lovely, the staff were friendly and we would return again
5 out of 5
by karin from antwerpen

top

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
top ligging, mooi uitzicht en heel rustig in een bruisende stad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
great location
5 out of 5
by Paul from Boston Spa, Yorkshire.

SIMPLY FANTASTIC

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed for 5 nights on my own on semi business. View excellent, not just a sea view but things happening boat coming and going, water ski circuit etc etc. Location excellent, comfortably quiet with bars and shows a short level walk away. Also just around the corner from Avenue Mediteranio where all the local busses go from. And a 30 minute walk to Avenue Europa where the Also busses go from for Alicante airport, I guess this would be about 4 Euros in a taxi. Breakfast excellent, as much as you can eat/drink, bacon, sausage, beans, fried eggs, Spanish omelette, fresh bread rolls, real butter, toast, jams, fresh cut up melons and strawberries, choice of yoghurt pots, and more. Staff excellent, all were helpful & friendly. Room excellent with a super fast hot shower, only complaint is that the sun doesn't get on the balcony until 2pm but then it is there until it sets. They even have a luggage room if needed for your day of departure. Only other tiny complaint there is only one lift and the stairs seemed steep. However yes I would recommend this hotel and certainly use it again.