Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Håkan from Sollentuna

Perfekt läge

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Ett bra läge för oss som gillar bad, golf och restauranger
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zu empfehlendes Hotel

Posted May 26, 2016
Wir hatten nur eine Nacht im Nou Roma gebucht. Waren aber mit dem Aufenthalt rundum zufrieden. Die Dame an der Rezeption konnte deutsch und wir konnten 2 Stunden vor dem Check In in unserem Zimmer. Zimmer war sauber und in einem guten Zustand. Fußläufig sind Strand, Hafen, Burg und Zentrum gut erreichbar.
4 out of 5
by Jörgen from Stockholm

Mysigt boutique hotell

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastiskt trevligt design hotell. Vackert inrett och väldigt mysig matsal
3 out of 5
by janet from Manchester, England

Too designerish and not practical

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Bed wooden frame corners very sharp and as room in annex was small we had to be careful when walking past. There was an intermittent pump/plumbing noise throughout the night and disturbed our sleep. Also bin emptying occurred 3 times at night!Toilet and wash basin too high. First time we have ever had to pay for eggs at breakfast although we had booked bed and breakfast included in rate. Very noisy breakfast room perhaps due to fact outside people used hotel for a cheap breakfast. We were not treated any differently from them although we were staying overnight! Staff not very communicative. Town full of designer shops, restaurants and yachts. Not our sort of place.
5 out of 5
by veronica from betera

perfecto

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Ha sido excepcional nos ha encantado en cuanto podamos repetiremos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Todo muy bien

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel nos gustó en todos los aspectos, acogedor, bonito y limpio.
4 out of 5
by Beckers from Bad Münstereifel

schönes Hotel - direkt an der Altstadt

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
ein sehr schönes Hotel, welches wir jederzeit wieder buchen würden selbst Frühstück am Tag der Abrreise um 06.00 Uhr wurde organisiert leider regenete es an mehreren Tagen :-((, aber selbst da half das Hotel mit Regenschirmen aus :-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Cercano a la zona de la calle Loreto, hotel correcto aunque necesita alguna zona común externa a la habitación y al comedor para lectura, juego, o alguna otra actividad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, great staff, great food

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel lives up to its reviews. It is really close to everything but just a stones throw away enough to be quiet. We are only marking this down in one area as the room was a rad small, but we were staying in the centre of a big town so you would expect this. The quality and comfort of the room was excellent. The breakfast was very good and the restaurant was very good quality indeed at a very reasonable price. Would not hesitate to recommend and we definitely we want to stay here again. Denia was surprisingly lovely.
4 out of 5
by TVM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels