Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Susan

Perfect position on Poniente beach

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay....really friendly English speaking staff. Very good food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was booked to coincide with the half marathon. Very enjoyable . The hotel was excellent value for money. If all goes well, will rebook for next year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good position clean and friendly

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
on arrival it was a little daunting the hotel is very tired and dated, but we arrived late and the had a food welcome pack for each of us. The hotel was extremely clean the beds were memory foam mattresses,view from balcony fab,could not fault selection and quality of the food there was also a comprehensive selection on sugar free and gluten free foods. The staff were friendly and helpful. This hotel does not have fridges in the room but can be hired at a small cost, towels are very very old thin and scratchey...... On the whole it is a 3 star hotel at a good price for all that it offers.
4 out of 5
by Gavin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nigel from Bullas, Spain

No free wifi

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
WiFi 3.50€ per day...time they got into the 21st century. If smaller hotels can offer it free, then why can't this hotel? Hotel was OK if you like big 'mass production' hotels. Excellent location for the beach and rooms have spectacular views over the bay. Plenty of free parking available around the hotel, so no need to pay 7.50€ per day at the open hotel car park. Reception staff were friendly and helpful and spoke English.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from elche

there are nicer hotels to stay in for this price!

Posted Sep 22, 2011 on Hotels
you can wait up till 10 minutes for the elevator the food/buffet was really poor and simple and tasteless (breakfast was fine though and desserts as well) - make sure you are in time because they already start taking the food out 15 minutes in advance, regardless of how many people still want or need something more!! very small balcony + that makes you feel like falling off (too high slope wrg raining water) - of course very nice sea views and views on Benidorm from the hall way, that is true very noisy rooms (no noice insulation AT ALL) very small (and obscure, outdated) rooms outside garden/sitting aerea not at all cosy or attractive - we didn't even bother to go there for 1 minute we were lucky with a flamenco show with 3-4 ladies that evening that was of an excellent quality there was more than enough completely free parking space a bit higher upon the road (only a little bit slopy though) but that might only be the case in medium/low season; parking of hotel was full (and the staff couldn't care less for that apparently) elevator unacceptable, buffet lunch/dinner + room + overall experience and atmosphere quality very poor (therefore my overall impression is only 1 and I will never go back there for sure) => I advice to everyone to choose another (sea-view) hotel with better marks/service/attractiveness/welcoming atmosphere for the same or an even lesser price, or to at least have lunch and dinner elsewhere!! with my blessed greetings
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin Ireland

will be back in the near future

Posted Oct 14, 2008 on Hotels
beautiful view very relaxing would stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Odense, Danmark

Ok hotel tæt på strand i roligt område

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Hotellet har en skøn beliggenhed og vi havde en fantastisk flot udsigt. Der er pool til hotellet og stranden er lige udenfor døren. Området er dejlig roligt og trygt og jeg vil anbefale selve beliggende og værelset var ganske ok. Dog var maden ikke særlig god og udvalget var meget begrænset. Vi havde helpension, men dette inkluderede ikke drikkevarer fil hverken aftensmad eller frokost. Jeg ville ikke anbefale at købe med andet end måske morgenmad, da udvalget og maden virkelig ikke var noget at råbe hurra for. Der var få muligheder for en der ikke spiser pomfritter og fed mad generelt. Salat var ikke rigtig til stede og det mad der var, var desværre ikke specielt smagfuldt. Dog var stedet dejligt. Personalet taler dog meget begrænset engelsk, men var søde. Det var dog lidt kompliceret at få råd eller stille spørgsmål til at finde vej, restaurant osv. Men et ganske ok hotel overordnet set.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cerca de la playa

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Ubicacion
Cons: Ascensores
Location: Paseos por la playa. No se puede cenar cerca en invierno porque cierran por la noche practicamente todos los restaurantes.
Problemas con los ascensores. Habitaciones anticuadas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel gericht op de massa, maar niettemin prima

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Zeer groot hotel, gericht op de massa. Ondanks dat dit niet echt ons ding is hebben wij een prima verblijf gehad. Het bed was uitstekend, en het eten, wat via hotel.com voor een zeer gering bedrag bij te bestellen was, was zeer uitgebreid en gevarieerd. Het hotel wordt wel bevolkt door voornamelijk senioren, maar dat is voor ons geen bezwaar. Parkeren ging prima, iedere keer was er exact een gratis parkeerplaats voor ons beschikbaar, maar ik weet niet of we daar geluk bij hadden. Ik kan me voorstellen dat parkeren in een drukkere periode lastig is.