Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Very friendly staff. Good position to the beach and bars
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We positioned for everything

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Benidorm better than expected and cheaper then Costa Del sol
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

ladies holiday

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: food was excellent . The main man who place you at your table was lovely and the staff too
Cons: Renew staff in main bar
Location: Fab location and very near to night life but far enough to not hear no noise
lovely food ,lovely staff apart from main bar staff ,they were very rude and not helpful at all ,also took us a while to get served but this did not spoil our stay n would diffidently stay here again and would just avoid main bar.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Back to the past & it's not good

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Visited this hotel many times in the past and it was always great the last time being at least 15 years ago (Thomson gold award) the problem being that's where this hotel has stayed in the past very dated, very noisy,very impolite bar staff. Now to the important bits food! Breakfast ok same everyday but it was good enough to fill you up and get you going! Dinner- SHOCKING agian the same types of food over & over but quality or taste doesn't exist this is best described as SLOP left over from existing meals (maybe even from the outside bins) Now sleep I'm sorry but I think it's a good and important part of a holiday but you got little chance of that here! I'm now going to say the swear words stag/HEN parties it's what this hotel loves they forsake everyone for these parties because they bring in the cash - not my words but theirs the biggest problem being hens singing & screaming at 4.30am. Please Stay away
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from beeston nottingham

very nice hotel clean and staff very friendly

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Cons: more live entertainment it was the same person all the time
Location: location it good
it was a xmas break and it was most enjoyable would go again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Runcorn

Highly recommend

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Weekend break. Staff on check in were great. Choice of food for breakfast really good. Clean room. Definitely return next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel could do with a good date

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: the staff
Cons: as above new showers beds and a good update
Location: very good not far to walk
this hotel could do with a good update alson food was cold beds were had and the showers could have been in the bed room and it would still blow me away
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chesterfield

superb

Posted Jul 6, 2014
clean hotel with good food ,,close to everything you need
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, convenient location for seafront, excellent food, Heated swimming pool in Winter.
Cons: No complaints, except perhaps the restaurant waiters were so efficient that plates could be whisked away whilst you were still eating.
Location: Walk to Levante Beach - 1 minute, to Old Town - 15 Minutes, ample cafes, bars and restaurants close by to suit all tastes.
The hotel is situated a couple of avenues back from the seafront, only a minute's walk. It has the. advantage of having free parking to one side (the hotel's private parking is 11 Euros / day. Staff are, without exception, friendly and helpful. The buffet-style meals provide ample choice and the quality is excellent.
4 out of 5
by xxx from Darlington.

Good hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Hotel was in a good location a minutes walk from the beach, in the centre all the bars and clubs. Room wasn't ready when we arrived early, but the staff got on to it straight away for us. A €10 deposit for the tele remote did seem rather odd. I've travelled all over Europe and don't think I've had to do this before. There was a section of three English Chanel's on the tele, that we're easy to find. Although we paid for full board , we chose not to eat in the hotel. However out friends who also stayed in this hotel recommended the breakfast. The was slight confussion with my transfers (not the hotels fault), but the hotel staff were really happy to help. The bar was well stocked and reasonably priced.