Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Carmel from Dublin

Scenic views at Hotel Canfali

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our stay here the views were beautiful and the staff were very friendly
5 out of 5
by Noleen Bolger. from Co. Kildare Ireland.

Best location in Benidorm old town.

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this hotel we payed extra for a balcony with sea view was well worth it. The surrounding area is so picturesque couldn't have asked for a better hotel location. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. Would recommend this lovely hotel situated in the Church Square overlooking the sea.
3 out of 5
by Keith from Radclife

tip topto

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
to good to be true
3 out of 5
by Mercedes from Zaragoza

Minis vacas en canfali

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel necesita un repaso.. Las comidas y cenas dejaban mucho que desear.para mi el hotel esta muy centrico par todo y sobretodo la playa al lado ... Y tambien iba con un carro de niña y casi no entrba en el ascensor.
5 out of 5
by david from Valencia

Muy bueno

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Espectacular situación y muy buena atención...la chica rubia de recepción simpatiquisima Volveremos
5 out of 5
by Marilyn from Bristol, UK

Best location.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very happy, would return.
4 out of 5
by Aarón from Madrid

Todo genial, lo unico mejorable la comida

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Todo perfecto exceptuando la comida que no está tan bien como otros años.
1 out of 5
by david from Bournemouth

If staying soon contact hotel warning

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Digging up the road directly outside No contact prior to stay via hotel On a steep hill Room spotless clean well done Laura and loti
5 out of 5
by Claire from Leeds

Great stay

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was in a great location. The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. Our stay was for three nights only bed & breakfast, the hotel ticked all the boxes for our stay, would recommend.
5 out of 5
by David from Manchester

Hotel RH Canfali , hidden gem of hotel in Old Town

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
A week away in the sun with friend, we had a great room with balcony over looking the cliffs and sea, lovely sea breeze blowing in all day The 3 reception staff were great , they knew our faces & room numbers each time we returned from night out to collect room key , Maid service was lovely, she was quick and excellent Breakfast was a little limited , but filled our stomachs Hotel was always easy to find , just walked uphill on any of the Old town streets and it took us there