Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotellet er tæt på den gamle by og strand

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Godt vejr, og god mad i byen. Lidt for mange pensionister.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Beautiful and relaxed atmosphere

Posted Aug 3, 2016
You really can't go wrong with this hotel x two minutes to the old town for Great shops. Four minutes to the beach. The hotel has a very welcoming atmosphere, the pool area is very tranquil and the pool itself is very nice to have a dip in. I really like that it's not too big,so you get to know people very easily. Day time activities are fun thanks to the lady who organises it all, night time entertainment is excellent also x very much love this hotel aside have been going for 3 years, the food selection is fantastic. I honestly would not stay anywhere else x You feel like home at this hotel, mainly due to the staff xx Already booked for next year xxxxx
4 out of 5
by Henrik

Great location

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice adults only hotel with friendly staff. Plusses: good location near the old town and beach, nice restaurant, good wifi (which is so rare in the south of Europe), big terrace by the pool with both shade and sun all day and lots of sunbeds. Minusses: quite a number of the sunbeds needs repairing (the headrest does not stay up), we had the aircon on 5 degrees centigrade the whole time which was the minimum and made the room just comfortable, it would have been nice to be able to cool down even more, the reception area was not that cool either. The cleaning did not wash our coffee cups. The 'glasses' in the room are plastic and were not replaced when we used them. The gym could need some more equipment and also aircon
5 out of 5
by Håkan from Perfect

First class

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location. Very nice staff. Clean rooms. Pricy!
5 out of 5
by Martin from Germany

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice,
5 out of 5
by torill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Croydon.

A comfortable and friendly hotel.

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: I liked especialy the central location, the friendly atmosphere. A good retreat at the end of the day from the exuberance of Benidorm.
Cons: Opening-up the stairs, which seem to be available only for emergencies. Frustrating when many guests are using the lifts at the same time e.g. b'fast
Location: Central for beaches, many restaurants and bars, in a pleasant area, but also near some shopping streets. of varying types.
The quality of the food alone would bring me back. Friendly and very helpful staff, while losing none of the efficiencies, seem determined to make your stay happy.
4 out of 5
by John from Cannock

Close enough, but far enough away... good hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly welcoming staff. Great location, just off the main area, so quiet, but close enough to be 'right there' if you want some fun. Food was very good. Wifi was a bit hit and miss though, that was the only downside.
4 out of 5
by Julie from Fareham

Good Stay in Handy Location for Old Town

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for one night, booking at the last minute. We arrived around 12.30pm - check in was from 2pm, so the receptionist kindly stored our luggage whilst we went for lunch. We returned to check in, which was quick and easy, by the friendly gentleman we'd seen earlier. Our room was on the 7th floor - with a view over the front of the hotel. It was clean and comfortable, with a good sized bathroom. Plenty of English channels on the TV if you wanted. The air-conditioning didn't seem to go lower than 20 degrees C and seemed inefficient, and although it was only March, it was quite muggy in the room - even with the balcony door open. Breakfast was lovely, with plenty of hot and cold choices. The hotel is in a good location - quite close to Calle Gerona - if you are looking for English bars, and about a 5 minute walk into Old Town.
5 out of 5
by mªdel Pilar from Bolaños ciudad real

Muy bien

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Todo en general muy bien