Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lsncashire

Stay at hotel victoria end of july

Posted Aug 3, 2016
This is the 6th time at this hotel..staff very friendly and the hotel is comfortable and spotless. Its location is great for the old town. Food always good and a good selection.usualky go yo Benidorm early or kate in the season bit busy snd hot at thid time of year
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nieuwegein

Loopafstand van het ziekenhuis

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: nvt
Location: zoals al vermeld op loopafstand van het ziekenhuis.
Goede service , tevens vanwege het vroeg uitchecken een ruim ontbijt pakket meegekregen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Quick two day stay at this hotel, but liked everything about it - excellent location, fantastic room and facilities, breakfast buffet was great and staff extremely helpful and approachable. Would certainly stay here again.
1 out of 5
by ivar from Herøy en øy ingen by.

hotel Victoria anbefales.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Min mann og jeg har vært i Benidorm hver vinter i flere år. Da vi sa opp leiligheten vi hadde leid i flere år p.ga dårlig vedlikehold tok vi inn på Victoria en uke og da skaffet vi oss en en ny leilighet og fått en bedre leilighet . Vi har bruk hotellet mye til bursdagsfeiring og middag med venner. De har nydelig mat og hyggelig betjening.Så det vil vi bruke neste vinter også. hilsen Ella Moe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Clean, friendly hotel. Why is Expedia making write more!? Poor website design and this will make me think twice about reviewing in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Lovely hotel. Friendly staff, bedrooms, and hotel areas clean. Walking distance to old town and new town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sea view hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Staff were very helpful and friendly! Rooms always cleaned to a high standard! Good excellent, hot and in abundance! Would highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by Cornelia V.

Genieten

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Ebookers
Het is echt genieten. Super goed ontbijt. Goed centraal gelegen, zowel het centrum als het strand.
5 out of 5
by Leonard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from zamora

El hotel está bastante bien esta cerca de todo

Posted Feb 28, 2016
En general todo bien el personal del hotel muy agradable lo que menos nos ha gustado es la comida por lo demás bien volveré .