Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Estancia

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Excelente ubicación, buena limpieza y personal muy amable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ESTANCIA MUY AGRADABLE Y UBICACION ESPECTACULAR

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
PERSONAL MUY AGRADABLE, LIMPIEZA ESTUPENDA Y UBICACION LO MEJOR DE LO MEJOR, EN PLENO CENTRO .
5 out of 5
by Sweetpud from UK

Great value for money

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
Basic hotel in a central location. Staff very friendly, rooms clean & comfortable with free air conditioning. Close to the port, beach & restaurants. We stayed for 2 days and it was perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfek beliggenhed

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet er af ældre dato. Værelserne er små og det lugter en smule sjovt. Men men men hvem sidder på sit hotel i Spanien. Når du går ud af døren står du centralt i den gamle bydel med liv og glade dage. Der er kun lige hvad der skal være på værelset men beliggenhed og pris hiver det her hotel meget op
3 out of 5
by lille trille from Costa Blanca

Sentral beliggenhet

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Jeg var alene og hadde masse plass på rommet, men for to kan det kanskje blitt litt smått. Vær klar over at ingen i staben snakker engelsk.
4 out of 5
by John from London UK

Anniversary night

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Cons: Nothing,
Location: Not sure as we were very limited with time.
We arrived at alicante about 10pm. The hotel was very handy for sight seeing,and there were many bars and restaurants close by. We had a very pleasant 25th Anniversary meal. The morning was taken up with looking around Alicante. Yes would stay at the hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Milton B from Miami, FL. USA

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
The perfect location and perfect staff service
4 out of 5
by RosaMaria from Milano

Ottima posizione

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels
Albergo situato in ottima posizione, pulitissimo, personale disponibile, unica pecca stanze molto piccole e bagno senza finestre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Atención y servicios buenos

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels
Por culpa de un grupo de jovenes mal educados y ruidosos, no pudimos dormir en toda la noche. La dirección llamó a la Policia Local para calmarlos.
4 out of 5
by Mary from France

Hôtel bien situé

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: La situation est idéale, sans voiture on peut accéder à la plage, au port, aux restaurants,aux magasins....