Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staffordshire UK

Good position

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The food was very good.
Cons: Although the food was very good, especially the theme nights, there was not enough choice for children's tastes. Needs more lifts!
Location: The location was good, fairly quiet, and not too far for the beach.
Staff were very helpful and pleasant, especially the young lady who did the line dancing. She made you feel very welcome.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blackpool

shocking

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: weather was good
Cons: every thing
Location: location was good lots to do round hotel for every one
Hotel should be closed down all staff should be sacked they are so rude and arrogant all they want is money money money, all inclusive means nothing at this hotel. I would advise no one to go here, we have stayed in various nice friendly hotels in this area but this stay has put us off benidorm to be honest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orihuela costa. alicante.

Revamp

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Clean, but needs revamping in the bathrooms, and bedrooms. Lifts were slow, and two broke down and we were only there for three days. Food good. The three nights we were there had theme nights, good choice of food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Herts

Cracking hotel, which is why I booked here again

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: The food is great!
Cons: Communication with booking agents
Sadly something went wrong! I arrived at the hotel at 7pm and they had no record of my Expedia booking. First time ever with Expedia. Hotel was great, they said to go and have my evening meal in restaurant and they will they and sort something out. After my meal, I was transferred to the Sol Ocas for one night, NO BALCONY, which is why I booked the Rosamar in the first place, as I know the Sol Ocas has a lack of balconies and avoid at all costs. On returning the following day, they found me a room and enjoyed my balcony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice central hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Good location for our 1 night stay only complaint was wall's thin and could hear next door talking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from casasimarro cuenca

Hotel bien cerca de la playa muy animado.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Habitacion escasa y comida demasiado inglesa.Dificil coger sitio en la piscina siempre estaba llena.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from almeria

La comida muy mala

Posted Jul 27, 2016
La zona esta llena de bares y restaurantes para ingleses con bandera de inglanterra. La habitacion no tiene ni nevera y los zumos del desayuno son todos de sobre saben a agua. Es un hotel de todo incluido pero la calidad es muy mala y los extras como wifi te lo cobran la pension completa te cobran las bebidas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stavanger

dårlig hotell med en fantastisk beliggehet

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: beliggenheten
Cons: rengjøringen
Location: kort vei til stranden og shopping
rommet var dårlig rengjort, og der luktede innestengt, flott baseng område, kort vei til stranden
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nimes

Proche de la plage

Posted Aug 28, 2014
L'hôtel est bien situé et propose de bon service mais trop cher
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miriam from Guadalajara

Es un hotel completo con muchas actividades.

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Pros: La comida buena y variada. Sobre todo la variedad en el desayuno. El spa una maravilla y no es caro. Las actividades que tienen para niños y mayores
Cons: La piscina es muy pequeña, sobre todo para esos días que estuvimos que estaba lleno de gente. El suministro de bebidas en las comidas horrible
Location: Esta en el rincon de Loix, Cruzas una calle y estas en la av. mediterraneo que es muy comercial, otra más y estás en la playa. Imposible aburrirte.
Fuimos solo para cinco días a pensión completa, matrimonio y dos niñas. las habitaciones tienen terraza. la playa se encuentra cerca a dos calles.Si vas con coche y no lo puedes dejar en el parking del hotel que lo veo un poco caro a 10 € por día, resulta dificil encontrar sitio. Otra cosa que no nos gusto fué que aunque había 4 ascensores era muy dificil encontrar uno para subir o bajar, siempre estaba lleno o tardaba mucho, y si te pilla en una planta no muy alta pues usas las escaleras...pero el hotel tiene 14 plantas. Las niñas y nosotros repetiriamos de nuevo en este hotel. Las instalaciones están muy limpias, tienen también peluquería a precios asequibles