Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from casasimarro cuenca

Hotel bien cerca de la playa muy animado.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Habitacion escasa y comida demasiado inglesa.Dificil coger sitio en la piscina siempre estaba llena.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blackpool

shocking

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: weather was good
Cons: every thing
Location: location was good lots to do round hotel for every one
Hotel should be closed down all staff should be sacked they are so rude and arrogant all they want is money money money, all inclusive means nothing at this hotel. I would advise no one to go here, we have stayed in various nice friendly hotels in this area but this stay has put us off benidorm to be honest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from almeria

La comida muy mala

Posted Jul 27, 2016
La zona esta llena de bares y restaurantes para ingleses con bandera de inglanterra. La habitacion no tiene ni nevera y los zumos del desayuno son todos de sobre saben a agua. Es un hotel de todo incluido pero la calidad es muy mala y los extras como wifi te lo cobran la pension completa te cobran las bebidas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Buen desayuno y buena situacion
4 out of 5
by JOSE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Malcolm from Dawlish

Benidorm

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Restaurant staff rude we had half board and did not know which drinks we were entitled to.when we picked up the wrong drinks the head waiter shouted across to us in front of numerous other guests causing embarrassment to us he could have walked over to tell us .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orihuela costa. alicante.

Revamp

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Clean, but needs revamping in the bathrooms, and bedrooms. Lifts were slow, and two broke down and we were only there for three days. Food good. The three nights we were there had theme nights, good choice of food.
2 out of 5
by Raquel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mariana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels