Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gdynia, Poland

Cheap - very clean, very basic, but fine.

Posted May 12, 2016
Great location. Small, tatty hotel, but spotlessly clean and everything you need. Comfortable beds and pillows too. Great cheap choice.
4 out of 5
by Marianne G.

Lige midt i "smørhullet" - Billigt, rent og god se

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
En hyggelig søster-tur til dejlige Alicante. Hotellet var ok til prisen. Pænt og rent værelse og god seng at sove i. Super hurtig service fra receptionens side, da vi bad om ekstra tæppe til sengen.
5 out of 5
by Mrs.C A from Portadown

Great for price

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great would stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
well situated and clean but noisy next to bell ringing church.
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Hamilton

Basic, but does the job!

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel several times. For €30 a night you get what you pay for. I was in room 602 which had a double bed and single bed, and a corner balcony. The bed was comfortable, and everything in the room worked. Yes, the rooms could be doing with a paint job, but it is what it is! The staff at reception are friendly and helpful, and it is centrally located around less than a five minute stroll to the promenade. If like me you only want somewhere to sleep and grab a shower, you won't be disappointed! I will return here the next time I fancy a budget getaway!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016
Buenos días Gracias por su recomendación , le queremos informar que desde su marcha el hotel ha sido pintado GRACIAS , Esperamos verlo pronto
4 out of 5
by Nigel from Huddersfield

Great short stay Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean & tidy. Cheap and cheerful. Great balcony view of the old town. Receptionist very helpful.
2 out of 5
by pascal from yutz

emplacement de l'hotel excellent

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil presque inexistant des 2 hommes à l'accueil, par contre excellent de la part des 2 dames
4 out of 5
by Costantino from Arvika, suecia

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Es un hotel que no esta nada mal, céntrico y barato. buen servicio, limpio :-). Gracias a su personal por el tiempo que he estado allí.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

City break.

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for money. Friendly staff. Good location.
2 out of 5
by Maria Jose from Florida

Fair

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
It is good but not so good