Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Room and facilitate and sea views all fab staff all very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winchester

Alicante a place to visit

Posted Oct 17, 2016
This hotel provides a fantastic location for beach access but also a stunning view of the ocean that is breath taking. The rooms have great space and awesome balconies. Breakfast is also a pleasure with nice staff and great selection.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing service

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Beatifull view from breakfastroom
Cons: Glass shower in our jointroom,no privacy
Location: The location is good with short distance to the beach,restaurants and shopping.
We booked a room 6 months ago, asking for oceanview, we did not even get a glimt of the sun and our view was a casino sign and restaurants...so we were not happy but desided not to comment to the hotel,because our stay was only for a weekend. We had pickup 17.30 saturday night to go home,started asking the reseption thursday for late checkout. All we got was it was fully booked and we had to ask the morning we had to check out...this is all understandable,fully booked is fully booked...our reaktion is that at no point did anyone in the reseption try to be helpfull with alternatives...wanting the possibility to enjoy the sun and still have a place to shower,we asked for use of the poolarea after checkout,but was denied because only guests could use it,we asked if there was anywhere else to fresh up but got nothing. Me and my 60 year old mother had to change clothes for our flight in the hotel lobby toilet.Even when asking for help to confirm our pickup car was met with a sour face. One positive comment is the amazing staff working the poolarea and breakfast. Friendly and helpfull,and should be an example for the hotelstaff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Trevligt & centralt hotell. Härligt läge med havet som utsikt. Nära restauranger & själva staden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alicante

Bra hotell, nära stad o strand.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Läget, de fina rummen, frukostmatsalens läge och innehåll.
Cons: Varmare vatten i poolen.
Location: Läget perfekt för oss. Poolområdet, havsbadet och nära till den gamla fina staden.
Underbart läge på hotellet. Rummen fina, sköna sängar, poolområdet härligt. Fanns alltid solstolar. Bra frukost o läget på matsalen perfekt. Lugn känsla i hela hotellet. Var på hotellet med dotter o barnbarn. Vistelsen passade för oss alla tre. Hotellets beskrivning o bilder stämde med verkligheten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from derbyshire

Beautiful location

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Close to the beach , lovely airy room
Cons: The exteria could do with a lick of paint
Location: Right on the harbour , near the city and the beach
Lovely relaxing holiday with my husband . A little sightseeing , a lot of eating at numerous fabulous resturants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 16, 2016
The location was great, right next to the beach and not far from the old town. The views from the room and lobby were breathtaking. Staff was really friendly. Spa facilities were ok but could be improved on. The breakfast room was lovely as you could eatry while looking out to sea. The actual food could be improved on though. Overall this is a great hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zeer goede ligging

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Door de bouw van een casino ,geen zicht op de jachthaven
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Très bel hôtel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: La chambréponse et la vue
Location: Peu de choses à voir à proximité à par la mer qui est magnifique.
Très bel hôtel, un séjour reposant. Seul point négatif, très peu de chosé à voir à alicante... mais les,lieu'est parfait pour la farniente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Alicante hotel responding to all expectations

Posted Sep 3, 2016
We arrived to Alicante for our first time and this hotel definitely support our great experience of Alicante as such. Perfect location for both beach access and the old city for great restaurants within walking distances. We will be back as in addition the personal approved also us for a very late check out that helped us to maximise our visit.