Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CCR

Muy agusto. Pocos niños. Muy limpio y cuidado.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Recomendaría el hotel. Es la segunda vez q voy. Y creo q otro año volveré .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CORNWALL, ENGLAND UK.

Good central location, close to bus stops etc.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: we enjoyed our stay at the "Castilla" very much. the staff particularly were most attentive.
Cons: Maybe the bathroom could have been a little larger and a future re-fit would be an improvement.
Location: The location was central for all bus-stops on the Avenida Europa, plus there is an easy pleasant footpath down to the sea front at levante beach.
Clean, comfortable room, spacious balcony, really good food plus pleasant and efficient staff.
5 out of 5
by Lee from Edinburgh

Relaxing Stay

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
A very relaxing week was spent at the Castilla in Benidorm visiting my father. The hotel is in an ideal position and has a great pool area. My room was a good size and was very clean with a good sized balcony. Hotel staff were friendly, helpful and professional from maintenance to dining room, cleaning to reception. Guest services are very visible and nothing is too much trouble. Food is excellent and offers a wide variety of choice. The gym is well equipped and under used which was ideal. Only minor issues is no tea and coffee making facilities in the rooms. My second stay at Castilla and one I thoroughly enjoyed
5 out of 5
by Pat from Leeds

Excellent

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at this Hotel many times before and the service is exceptional. Every member of staff makes you feel welcome. Would definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 day get away

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
staff are excellent and really helpful
4 out of 5
by hichem from annaba

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
hôtel très biens situer , propre , personnel a l’écoute et très serviable surtout le réceptionniste " EVAN"
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Stockholm

Bra service och bra läge med nära till allt

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Service i fokus och ett hotell i ett mycket bra läge med nära till allt. Rekommenderas!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Détente

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Un hôtel très bien équipé ! Avec remerciements des équipes.