Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from liverpool

Good value!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Solid 3 star hotel, nice reception. Very good food on the full board. Room was a little tired but the bathroom with walk in shower was modern. Room was cleaned everyday. Excellent for a group of guys or girls but it is by lots of bars so if you have a family it can be quite noisey on the street outside in the early hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancs

Friendly relaxed hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2015
We arrived just before our check on time but this wasn't a problem. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was pleasant and very clean and basically all you need for a beach holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian from Benalmadena

Great holiday

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
The choice and quality of the food was exceptional catered for all tastes the service and cleanliness in the hotel overall was very good got a very good signal on the free wifi provided just one small complaint the fridge in the room could have been colder
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by PAMELA from wirral merseyside

girls weekend away

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
lovely hotel , staff were really nice people polite friendly and helpful. food in the restaurant was always plentyful and fresh. Weather was great and plenty to do cant wait to go back next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Miguel from Barcelona

Hotel de 3* pero de 10 todos los servicios.

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Todo excelente en el hotel,habitacion, aseo, zonas comunes, buena comida y variada y personal muy amable.Muy bien situado cercas de la la playa y del ambiente.Recomendable sin duda.Volveremos a ir.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marie from Stavanger

Greit hotell i Benidorm

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Et greit hotell ganske sentralt i Benidorm. Ligger midt i en partygate, så passer ikke til en rolig tur. God service, god frokost og middag med stort utvalg, og greie rom med terrasse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gillian from Alicante

Lovely hotel shame about the beds

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel great, beds very hard and bathrooms not very private with glass doors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, enjoyed our stay

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Enjoyed our hotel, good location, good rooms, good food, staff lovely and friendly. Would recommend to a friend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Darren from Wirral

Good Solid Hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good service and room ok, but food a bit disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by eileen from south shields

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
great location, wonderful service, meals fantastic, will definately visit this hotel again. room clean and quite spacious.