Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Bien. Tranquilo

Posted Sep 20, 2016
El horario de la comida y cena las he encontrado un poco reducido. Para mi gusto termina muy pronto
5 out of 5
by Deirdre from Cork city Ireland

Mid year break away

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay and the food was excellent it was so near all pubs for entertainment it was a great holiday really really enjoyed staff were second to none so helpful and nice would stay in hotel pueblo anytime thank you .
4 out of 5
by jean.joseph from hendaye Pyrénées Atlantiques

hotel à recomender Très bien

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Très agréable séjour personnel discret très accueillant seul bémol on a manqué de soleil
5 out of 5
by John from Valencia, Spain

Short breaks.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed several times and always had an enjoyable time.
5 out of 5
by gil from Ireland

winter break

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
Good time had by all,,
4 out of 5
by Douglas from Fuengirola

Buen hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
hotel tipical de Benidrom, no de lujo, pero suficiente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Much better than expected

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: It suited me perfectly. So everything.
Cons: Purely personal as I don´t wear a watch, so a clock in the room would have been an asset
Location: Location is one block back from the beach. An abundance of shops and bars etc within a very short walking distance.
The price was budget, but the hotel definately was not.. Room was clean, and adequately furnished. Large shower area with powerful shower. The meals were excellent, catering for both British and Spanish tastes. Evening entertainment also good.
5 out of 5
by carol from derby

lovely hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
hotel was lovely , beds very comfy , great location, friendly helpful staff ,would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by Linda from Darlington

Bad sleep experience

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was lovely. I think the area that lets the hotel down were the beds. The mattress was so hard you may as well be laid on the floor. And the pillows were just flat things with no comfort at all. I don't think a bad sleep experience helps your holiday that's the whole idea is to relax and recharge your batteries. Seriously think this needs reviewing and soon. Would return to the hotel because I found everything else was good but not unless this was changed as never slept without pain
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant and clean hotel and room