Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by PAUL from London

Benidorm Rialto

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and efficient hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Fully met my expectations as a reasonably priced hotel in Benidorm. Well situated near the seafront yet enjoys a quiet location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and cheerful break away!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
I booked a 3 night stay here to simply get away from it all. The hotel was clean and tidy, friendly staff, food was adequate and the hotel was close enough yet, far enough away from the night life so we got a little sleep after enjoying the night life. I would book here again for a short break!
4 out of 5
by gay jacqueline from London

Good trip

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Good food, good location, small and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Mary from Glasgow

Excellent stay

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent staff throughout, food was very good and dining area spotless. Very central to beach and nightlife. Being a smaller hotel it is not as loud and busy as the larger chains with the bonus of a ticket to Benidorm Palace. Would highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

A good place to stay.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
A lovely clean and tidy place to stay. Food was really good. Room Comfy if a little small for a double. But I would not tell anyone not to stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
The staff are very friendly and will bend over backwards to help you. it is a relatively small hotel by Benidorm standards and they are able to give you a much more personal service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from London

. Reasonably good hotel

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Very clean and tidy and food is good.
Cons: The rooms are on the small side and a bit dated
Location: Not far from the main nightlife area, which has great entertainment
Pleasant and helpful staff. Hotel is near beach and not too far from the nightlife. Hotel is on a hill, so not ideal for persons with mobility difficulties.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit disappointed

Posted Jan 21, 2014
The hotel had some good reviews but I was a little disappointed, Nicky and the rest of the staff were very good. The free wi-fi didn't work most of the time and the tv channels kept disappearing. The rooms were to hot even with the radiator turned off, so we had to leave the patio door open but the late night revellers returning kept us awake together with the early dustbin collection. The food was reasonable but the bar closes at 11pm which is far to early for Benidorm.it is not on my return list.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kate1401 from Bolton

Second time within a few weeks

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: The food and the staff.
Cons: More evening entertainment
Very nice hotel; second time within a few weeks. Couldn't fault the food or the staff. Location excellent quiet but near to the nightlife. All in all a very good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phil from Liverpool

Fantastic Hotel at great price.

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: The location (although at the top of a hill, no problem for me, but would be for others), the staff, the room, the food. Everything.
Cons: Nothing that I could see.
Location: The beach is literally 5 minutes away, that's all I did while I was there, and loads of bars. It´s Benidorm, bars and beaches reign here.
Stayed here as a base for a group holiday. Staff were really friendly, always helpful and the hotel was spotless. There was always someone cleaning whether it was the restaurant area, reception or the pool area. I will be going back definitely.