Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Great value hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: It's perfect.
Location: A short walk from all the cabaret bars
Hotel is spotless staff very friendly,lots of sun beds pool area opens at nine.This Hotel is a gem food good especially breakfast .No loud music bliss.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Friendly small hotel with good food.

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Staff, food, cleanliness
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Near beach. Close to shops, close to pubs and restaurants but still quiet.
Staff and food excellent. Nice pool area. Near sea shops and restaurants. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Will book again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Full of aging geezas

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: The piece and quiet.
Cons: The swimming pool doesn't get much sun until early afternoon. I don't think they'll be able to fix this without knocking the hotel down.
Location: It's near the eastern end of the beach and it's a great stretch of beach. It's 10 minutes walk from all the noisy nightclubs, close enough to be ableg
A good hotel, it seems full of English pensioners. Don't expect any wild nights in the bar or eye candy around the pool. But it's quiet cheap and much closer to the beach than I expected. The staff were great. The breakfast was very good. A great choice for families or singles looking for somewhere quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and cheerful break away!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
I booked a 3 night stay here to simply get away from it all. The hotel was clean and tidy, friendly staff, food was adequate and the hotel was close enough yet, far enough away from the night life so we got a little sleep after enjoying the night life. I would book here again for a short break!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

A good place to stay.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
A lovely clean and tidy place to stay. Food was really good. Room Comfy if a little small for a double. But I would not tell anyone not to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from London

. Reasonably good hotel

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Very clean and tidy and food is good.
Cons: The rooms are on the small side and a bit dated
Location: Not far from the main nightlife area, which has great entertainment
Pleasant and helpful staff. Hotel is near beach and not too far from the nightlife. Hotel is on a hill, so not ideal for persons with mobility difficulties.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit disappointed

Posted Jan 21, 2014
The hotel had some good reviews but I was a little disappointed, Nicky and the rest of the staff were very good. The free wi-fi didn't work most of the time and the tv channels kept disappearing. The rooms were to hot even with the radiator turned off, so we had to leave the patio door open but the late night revellers returning kept us awake together with the early dustbin collection. The food was reasonable but the bar closes at 11pm which is far to early for Benidorm.it is not on my return list.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kate1401 from Bolton

Second time within a few weeks

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: The food and the staff.
Cons: More evening entertainment
Very nice hotel; second time within a few weeks. Couldn't fault the food or the staff. Location excellent quiet but near to the nightlife. All in all a very good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phil from Liverpool

Fantastic Hotel at great price.

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: The location (although at the top of a hill, no problem for me, but would be for others), the staff, the room, the food. Everything.
Cons: Nothing that I could see.
Location: The beach is literally 5 minutes away, that's all I did while I was there, and loads of bars. It´s Benidorm, bars and beaches reign here.
Stayed here as a base for a group holiday. Staff were really friendly, always helpful and the hotel was spotless. There was always someone cleaning whether it was the restaurant area, reception or the pool area. I will be going back definitely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Archie from Dunfermline

Good hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: Its relatively quiet location, but still near the beach
Location: The beach is very near, an indoor market is close by as is the outdoor market.
I have stayed in this hotel on a single room basis many times. The staff are very good and the rooms are kept clean. It is situated close to the beach and within easy walking distance to the night life in the new part of the town. It is a bit of a hike to the old part of the town, but a nice walk if you are up to it. Over 5 years I have not had a bad experience at this hotel :-)