Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Rip off hotel!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The staff are rude, the expedia site states that a superior all inclusive room has wifi, mini fridge and room service included, all this is charged. Bottled water is charged! The superior room was really a basic room. The pool is horrendous, no chance of a sunbed unless you queue and all the beds are very close together, because of the high buildings the sun is hidden alot through the day! Life guard spent all day on phone!! Terrible hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel propre et personnel accueillant

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Séjour de 10 jours excellent. Hôtel très bien proche de la mer. Personnel de qualité. Je recommande cet hôtel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. However we where all inclusive and there was no food really suitable for our 12yr old and 1yr old.
5 out of 5
by mary from belfast

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel food was great different menu everyday staff very friendly and helpful location good bars shops and restaurants all round short walk to the beach only fault no free WiFi but will definitely go back
2 out of 5
by A from Ms Losthouse


Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
ok at first then was told we could not use indoor pool ifwedidnt have a one piece swim suit as it was against the Spanish law!....when challenged armed withapicture of theirpool with someonein a 2 piece they rang pool and said we could!....we also had money stole out ofour room and hotel wasnt bothered
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from omgeving Geldrop

Ligging is goed. Ongeveer 500 meter van het strand

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Op zich een net hotel, maar niet gezellig. Kamers zijn netjes maar sober. Bedden zijn schoon, maar liggen niet fijn. Je ligt op de veren. We hebben een 3 persoons kamer gehad, maar de derde persoon moest op een slaapbank. Verre van comfortabel. Wel iedere dag schone handdoeken en een gepoetste kamer. Bedden werden netjes opgemaakt en verschoond indien nodig, zonder er om te vragen. Ontbijtbuffet is uitgebreid, typisch Engels, maar iedere dag het zelfde. Geen variatie. Wel iedere dag champagne. Toch hebben we een leuke vakantie gehad. Ik zou dit hotel wel aanbevelen, maar alleen als je alleen wil slapen en ontbijten. Niet voor het entertainment.
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Liskeard

2015 holiday

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean hotel very friendly and helpful staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel in a great location

Posted Sep 26, 2015
I travel to Benidorm twice a year and i stay in different hotels/areas. The Dynastic is in a great location, plenty of restaurants, bars,shops nearby, close to the nightlife and beach so it was spot on. I would give it the following ratings out of 10 based on personal preference: Location: 9 Cleanliness: 6 Sunbed availability: 10 Food: 8 Room comfort: 5 our room was 1st floor, heard all the loud chatting from reception at 4am Reception staff: 2 beware, if you arrive late, we arrived 12.30am the night porter who deals with your reservation does not speak a word of English! Took about 10 stressful minutes to explain to him that we were in the correct hotel Would i return? Maybe
1 out of 5
by Salvador from Rotgla corbera

Una porqueriza de hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Ya mandaremos una recolecta para sabanas para la limpieza de habitaciones y un curso de atención de clientes para el recepcionista.
4 out of 5
by José Luis from valencia

lo consegui pero!!!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
despues de dos anulaciones por cuestiones familiares por fin pudimos pasar una estancia en el hotel y la verdad me quede un poco desilusionado,no es que no me gustara, es que no se me esperaba otra cosa.