Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wirral, UK

Great location near beach & Denia bus route

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Everything - friendly staff, good facilities, good location & excellent breakfast
Cons: Perhaps a small fridge in the bedrooms
Location: Denia is a gem - so much to do
Perfect little haven for my wife & me as part of a big birthday celebration. Couldn't have been better!
5 out of 5
by Jess

Great hotel for a short stay

Posted Oct 6, 2012 on Hotels
We enjoyed our two-night stay. It's a long walk/short drive from the centre of Denia but close to the beach and several restaurants/bars. Our room was fine - clean, comfortable, big balcony. Nice pool, good breakfast. Excellent value for money.
5 out of 5
by K. Failoni

A 2 Star thats a 4 Star

Posted Jun 28, 2012 on Hotels
Like the title says , a cute boutique hotel, friendly service- a novelty in spain. Near the beach, own swimming pool and a great price. its only in the bathroom that you can see its a 2 star. Well done!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julie from Spain

Fine for what we wanted

Posted Jun 27, 2012
Location: Just out of the main town but with easy access
Modern room with nice decor. Rather small but fine for a one night stay. Good location just away from the main town. Few minutes to the beach and the local bus service. Breakfast was adequate, the usual croissants, toast, yogurts etc Small pool and garden area..We stayed mid week but I could imagine it would be quite noisy at weekends in high season.All in all for the price quite good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from St. Neots

Great Little Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2008
An excellent hotel with friendly staff, close to the beach and within easy reach of the main town. Several restaurants within easy walking distance. Everything was very clean, there was a good choice for breakfast and a great atmosphere about the place. Improvements? Softer mattresses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent for short stay

Posted Sep 11, 2008
very good buffet breakfast
3 out of 5
by IRENE

Caro relación CALIDAD-PRECIO

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel nos parecio muy caro para un 2 estrellas. Esta reformado con gusto pero las habitaciones y el baño son muy pequeñas. Igualmente la tv, que desde la cama había que hacer esfuerzos para verla. Por el día la calle era ruidosa por los vehículos que pasaban, aunque por la noche no era zona de paso con lo que podías dormir bien hasta una cierta hora.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enkelt hotell utanför city

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Helt ok en natt, enkelt o nytt men städningen var inte den bästa då vi hittade en halv korv i badrummet
5 out of 5
by Fernando from zaragoza

repetire hotel sin duda

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
la atencion del ersonal es de 10 y la relacion calidad precio muy ajustada, pero el trato es excepcional