Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, brilliant staff

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Very nice and different from the norm of boring hotels, close to local town and bus station. Will recommend to a couple who wants a relaxing holiday but who wants to expore would recommend to go to somewhere else as it is out of the way of places to see.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NF

Excelente

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: El restaueante
Cons: Nada. Todo correcto
Location: Céntrico. A 10 minutos del centro andando.
Habitación muy bien equipada. Tipo bungalows rodeada de una gran vegetación. Un marco incomparable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super paysage

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Hotel avec un paysage juste magnifique, centre ville à proximité, pas besoin de voiture donc très agréable. Grande piscine, personnel sympathique malgré la barrière de la langue, chambre propres, semaine très agréable reposante. Seul point négatif, la climatisation qui ne marche pas vraiment.
4 out of 5
by VINCENT from Meudon

Paradis pour famille avec enfats

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Détente dans le jardin d'eden
4 out of 5
by Gérald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Valérie from France

écrin de verdure à 2 pas du centre

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
belle piscine et espaces communs. quelques travaux de rénovation seraient à envisager dans les bungalows. (infiltrations et humidité)
5 out of 5
by Ian from Swansea

Elche stay

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Fourth visit to this hotel. Excellent stay however the only problem was with check in. Over an hour later than expected
4 out of 5
by Ernesto from argentina

muy lindo lugar con un desayuno de mala calidad

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
el hotel esta entre jardine de palmeras son pequenas cabanas muy bonitas y ramantico el lugar. la atencion de la concerjeria las chicas son muy amables. lo unico malo es el desayuno ya que a pesar de se un desayuno buffet los productos son de muy mala calidad
5 out of 5
by Karin from Göteborg

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket nöjda!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Merseyside

Hidden gem

Posted Aug 10, 2016
We stayed here 4 nights travelling as a family with our 3 children & their grandma, we all thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. All staff were polite & helpful. The breakfast was great, lunch served by the pool was delicious & the rooms were very clean & spacious. The outside bar at night was a lovely spot to enjoy a cocktail overlooking the candle lit gardens & pool. stepping out from the hotel youre only a few minutes walk from an array of restaurants, bars & shops in the town, we ate out every night & tried somewhere different each time, so much choice. The airport is only 15 minutes drive away. We had an amazing holiday & highly recommend this hotel.