Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Preston

Great stopping place

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
We stopped here for two nights on our way around Spain. It was great for this and the breakfast was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alicante

Ypperlig for overnatting før en tidlig flyavgang.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Beliggenhet, enkelhet og vennlig betjening
Cons: Rene "allergirom"
Location: Her bør man ha bil hvis det er ønske om en tur til Alicante by. (eller taxi) Fint turterreng like utenfor porten...
Man har det som trengs for en natt. Men for en allergiker er det ikke greit at hunder tillates på rommene bare ved å betale et lite tillegg. Jeg hadde en søvnløs natt pga dette, - og at det luktet røk gjennom luftingsanlegget. Hotellet bør ha egne rom hvor hunder tillates, slik at folk med astma og allergi kan vite at rommet er "rent".
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by U Karen from Huddersfield

Good stop to stay near airport.

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very good stay (had a little problem finding it as on the other side of a dual carriageway. Staff very good indeed and the bar area good - they even made us a sandwich although the cafe was closed which was excellent and we enjoyed a beer or two with it. Excellent service and a comfortable bed - we only stayed one night after flying in late at night but would use it again. Very good value. Not much around to walk to but perfect otherwise.
3 out of 5
by Alain

Passez votre chemin

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Pas d autre restaurant à proximité.Obligation de diner sur place à moins d aller a Alicante à environ 7 km.La carte proposée est minable, des qu´on choisi un plat on nous dit "impossible j en ai plus". On nous propose un assortiment de charcuterie à partager pour 12€, surprise à l´arrivée du plateau avec 6 miniscules tranche de jambon et 6 fines tranches de fromage. Quatre personnes à l, accueil debout à attendre le client et deux personnes pour preparer et servir les clients au restaurant: Conclusion, pas digne d un IBIS à éviter.
4 out of 5
by Ingrid from roanne

Pratique pour accéder à l'aéroport.

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel bien tenu, un peu loin du centre.
3 out of 5
by GEMA from Madrid

Hotel funcional

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Un hotel pequeño a las afueras, no está mal. De limpieza y estado de hotel todo muy bien. Es muy funcional
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal, Quebec, Canada

Belle vue sur la mer

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Localisation et personnel
Location: Face à la mer et facilement accessible.
Hôtel Ibis situé à la sortie d'Alicante au bord de la mer avec un parking gardé. Chambre confortable et personnel charmant.
4 out of 5
by Hans

Flygplats hotell

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Billigt och bra hotell nära flygplatsen, lämpligt som övernattning i samband med ankomst/avgång.