Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Shauna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marteinn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marteinn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from North Yorkshire

Well equipped and comfortable

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels
The apartment was well located for our needs. It was modern, clean, well equipped and quiet.
4 out of 5
by Matthieu from Dinant

Ok pour quelques jours à petit prix

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Chouette appartement simple mais fonctionnel, dommage pas de wifi (pourtant indiqué lors de la réservation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Lørenskog

Solfylt i vakre Cinuelica:)

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Solfylt ferie med ungene nær Torrevieja. Trivelig betjening første dag,som også sprayet leilighet pga kakerlakker andre dag. Mistet strømmen og ba om hjelp til å få på lys i kjøkken. Strømmen returnerte etter tur i sikringsboksen,men fikk aldri hjelpen med lys på kjøkken. Likte ikke å lage mat i mørket ,så spiste ute. Veldig koselige naboer i området og et rolig og rent bassengområde . 20-min gange til flotte strender. Hatt en fantastisk ferie i 15 dager der i alle fall:)
5 out of 5
by Tony from Sweden

Klart Godkänt

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Rummet var bra enda nackdelen var väl att sängarna var totalt kass och saknade bäddmadrasser. Men å andra sidan var det väldigt billigt. Området var helt perfekt för oss med närhet till det mesta och gångavstånd till restauranger och affärer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mac

No lo recomendaria

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Zona tranquila. Cama incomoda, olor continuo desagradable de las tuberias del baño. Las toallas y sabanas no olian bien, no daban sensacion de limpieza. Tanto el apartamento como la piscina no coinciden con las fotos de expedia. Sitio diferente.
3 out of 5
by Pedro from Sabadell

los años anteriores tuvimos mas suerte que este

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
encontramos el apartamento super sucio, nos quejamos y alegaron que nos habían entregado el apartamento antes de tiempo y que habían tenido poco tiempo de limpiar, no había aire acondicionado pero había ventiladores de techo, pero aún así pasamos bastante calor. La piscina y zonas comunitarias eran bastante justitas y antiguas.