Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ubicacion

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Una ubicacion excelente, en el centro de Alicante con todos los servicios de transporte enfrente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient to Train Station

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Great size of room.
Cons: Sink drained a bit slowly.
Location: Right across from train station. I walked the city, to the marina and beach area.
Good sized room convenient to train station. Nice sized, clean bathroom with toiletries and hair dryer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marbella

Hotel centrico

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Hotel muy bien situado, enfrente de la estación. Hotel muy correcto en relación calidad-precio. Es la segunda vez que me alojo en este hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Pleasant hotel in central location

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Small so limited for improvements
Location: Positioned in city centre and good for shops, restaurants and opposite main railway station .
Well positioned for city centre. Limited facilities but clean and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sentralt hotell

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Sentralt og greit hotell. Gå avstand til det meste. Rent, lav pris. Minus er veldig lytt og harde senger
4 out of 5
by MICHAEL E from Worthing, West Sussex

Alicante summer 2016

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good for a short stopover after arriving back in Alicante from Cordoba by train late at night (23.30) and before travelling onwards the next morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marbella

Hotel céntrico y bien comunicado.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Visjé a Alicante por trabajo y este hotel ha estado perfecto. Está muy bien situado y comunicado.
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Karl from Sweden

Great wi-fi!

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good location right next to the train station. Check-in was simple (although the guy behind the counter seemed really bored and was not very welcoming). Room was nice and clean, apart from a suspicious piece of hair on the toilet lid. Breakfast was simple but quite ok. Wi-fi was really good, best wi-fi I've ever had in a hotel.
4 out of 5
by Lars Hoejst from Benalmadena - Malaga

Et "kanon" godt hotel.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
I forbindelse med afhentning af ting i Alicante, var det en ret spontaen overnatning - Men hold da helt k.....! Det var et rigtig godt hotel.