Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Menší zklamání

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Tento hotel jsme zvolili s ohledem na jeho výborné umístění v blízkosti přístavu, ze kterého jsme následně ráno odjížděli na Formenteru. Z tohoto pohledu má hotel nespornou výhodu. Design a vnitřní vybavení je skvělé. Trochu zklamání jsme zažili v rozporu mezi popisem pokoje a skutečností. Z popisu máte pocit, že budete v pokoji o rozměrech menšího bytu a nakonec spíte 4 v jedné řadě jako v kurníku. Druhým zklamáním byla postel s rozlámaným roštem. Může se stát, že je tato skutečnost personálem přehlédnuta, ale když se na vás poté na recepci dívají, jako byste nábytek poškodili vy sami, to je pro mne absolutně neakceptovatelné.
5 out of 5
by Catarina from stockholm

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Mysigt Hotell med fantastisk utsikt över havet. Hotellfrukosten var fantastisk. Hotellpersonalen vänliga. Trevligt rum med minibar.
4 out of 5
by Serge from Aix-les-Bains 73100

Un bel établissement....

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Très agréable. Excellents petits déjeuners servis à l'hôtel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Las habitaciones muy bien

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Las habitaciones, que al fin y al cabo es lo más importante están genial, pero el desayuno correcto sin más y lo del parking a 16 euros no tiene nombre. Que no tenga piscina también le resta. Pero insisto, la habitación grande, luminosa y muy limpia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel, vlak bij het stadje en het strand.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Goed ontbijt, kamer netjes, heerlijk bed. Alleen late check in en heel jammer dat ze geen klein zwembad hebben.
5 out of 5
by Susan from York, U.K

traditional Spanish style hotel with sea views

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 night stay. great big bed. Airy room.room . excellent shower and bath. staff were professional and friendly and made us feel very welcome. We love Denia anyway but staying here made our short holiday one to remember.
5 out of 5
by Andy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kride from Finland

Perfect stay in Denia

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
On our way to Valencia my wife and I stopped for one night in Denia. The junior suite was quite big with a small balcony on 3rd floor, with sea view. Reception gave good overview of the city; what to see and where to eat. Stayed only for one night but can warmly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels