Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Darren from Birmingham

Lovely hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with friendly staff that where always helpful,excellent location with shops, bars and restaurants close by, short walk to beach and numerous golf courses close by.
4 out of 5
by Linda from Swansea

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is easy to find. Plenty of on road parking. We were given a warm welcome and shown to our room quickly. The room was bright and clean. We were shown all facilities. We were not told we were above bars. One of the bars stayed open until 4a.m. Very noisy!!! We could not get any sleep until after 4 a.m!!! So unless you are a party animal request a room at the back of the apartments.
5 out of 5
by wayne from Devon

Great short break

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay,friendly staff, good area for beach and nightlife
3 out of 5
by miassa lilia from London

Lovely stay

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
It was great
5 out of 5
by Lorna from Ireland

A little gem.

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Had a fantastic stay here in June 2015. Stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment on the 2nd floor. The apartment was fully self contained and was absolutely spotlessly clean when we arrived. The location was ideal, less than a 10 minute walk to the beach and across the road from the main strip. (Our only complaint was that the beds were a little uncomfortable- also the wifi was a bit frustrating in that you had to log in every-time you returned to the apartment- but these are only minor things!!!!). Laurence, the manager, was very accommodating and helpful - nothing was too much trouble. Thank you Lawerence! Would highly recommend a stay here.
4 out of 5
by Leegeorge from stoke-on-trent

Top Hotel - Bargain Price!

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 4 days in April 2015 - Apartment was amazing with rooftop terrace, washing machine and satellite TV. There was a little noise from the road but we were in a room next to the main road. The restaurant in the hotel is AMAZING - food very well priced and delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
A well appointed location - could easily have managed without a car so for a short break was exactly what we needed.
5 out of 5
by Claire from Ireland

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels
La Rotonda was a lovely place to stay. Great location with everything within walking distance. Gorgeous pool and spotless apartments. Will be sure to stay here again next summer! Thanks very much to Lawernce and all the staff for making out stay so enjoyable!
5 out of 5
by Derek from Durham

Very clean

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed for 8 days over Xmas and new year. We found the apartment very clean and very well equipped, The washing machine got well used, (no laundry to go home with). Laurence, the manager, was lovely. We'd booked a 1 bed apartment but when we got their he'd given us a 2 bed because that apartment got more sun. He explained how everything worked such as the air con and sky TV. The apartment is right next to a pub that does carvery everyday at a reasonable price. It is well situated being just a few minutes walk from the beach. All kinds of huge shops are a few minutes walk away and Zenia boulevard is a 5 minute drive away.
5 out of 5
by Eddie from Surrey

First visit

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels
First time at these apartments, very satisfied with everything there would recommend them. Lawrence manager very helpful also.