Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by CHRISTINE from Preston

Brilliant apartment

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
We wanted a chill out break but needed to be close to the entertainment. The Les Dunes was peaceful at night but everything just a short walk away, Step out of the building and onto the beach. Heated undercover pool and relaxing outdoor area. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by charles from newport

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coatbridge

Great apts right on the prom.

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Another great stay at these apts 3rd time, wouldn't stay anywhere else. Beautiful views, centrally located. Really comfortable rooms with most british tv channels if you have had enough of the nightlife. Staff extremely friendly and helpful will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
by Anthony from Ebbw Vale

Great location and friendly staff.

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
These are great apartments, location and views are outstanding. This was our second stay here, previously having been on the 17th floor. This time we were allocated floor 1 and the outlook from the balcony was just as good. Wi-Fi was a bit hit and miss but on the whole adequate for light usage. Staff were friendly and helped with any queries. The restaurant/cafe below the apartments are great value and again unbeatable sea view. Overall a great choice for anyone looking for self catering in Benidorm near all the attractions. The only crucial we would have is that they are probably now in need of modernisation, in particular, a few of the electrical sockets have seen better days!
4 out of 5
by carlos

dans l'ensemble bien

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Le frigo était trop petit pour y stocker de la nourriture,obliger de faire les courses tous les deux jours.Le sol aurait besoin d'un rafraissicement surtout au niveai de la kitchnette ainsi que les placards de la cuisine. Le wifi est trop trop lent,pour envoyer un mail compter 15mn.
5 out of 5
by Per

Great place

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. Plenty of room by the pool. Fantastic view
4 out of 5
by rita from Arendal

Fantastisk beliggenhet.

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Vi er svært fornøyd med alt,kan virkelig anefale dette leiligshotellet til alle som ikke har behov luksushotel.Beliggenheten og stranden er en klar 10 er.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales

.Great stay

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: location and cleanliness
Cons: towels could be changed more often and the drains had a strong smell
Location: location close to all amenities and across the road from the beach
Great location, lovely views, apartment clean. All essentials such as crockery, glasses were clean well presented. The view from the balcony is outstanding.
3 out of 5
by S P from Bolton lancs

A bit of updating needed

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Was ok 4 th floor good view quiet shabby room small bit unkempt bed was nice as I have a bad back so hard mattress was ok for me We took dog so laminate floor not good for her very slippy We were unfortunate as we had people above very noisy and walking around till after 2 am and if someone wears heels u sure do hear it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from valencia

Un poco viejo y estropeado,

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Algunas cosas : vistas, instalaciónes necesita invertir dinero en renovarla y sobretodo el catar en ser adecentado... Parece una cueva!
Cons: Renovar utensilios de cocina, muebles de cocina, mas luces en el garage y mas limpio, pintar paredes, mejorar instalaciones de la piscina...
Location: Cerca del mar
Viejo, desgastadas muchas cosas, no esta ya en el estado que se encontraba antaño. Buena vista al mar. La cafetería tiene un servicio que falta mucho que desear. Camarero con educación, pero falto de tratar al cliente con mimo y atención, vasos mojados, directos del agua a la mesa sin secarlos ni nada, cubiertos con restos de comida... No son formas para un hotel que ha sido de su categoría, aun así la comida estaba entre buena y aceptable. Buscaré otro sitio con el encanto que tenia este, hasta encontrarlo. Espero que les sirva de ayuda.