Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Food was great

Posted Mar 20, 2017
It's the second time I have stayed,I will be staying there again next. Can't fault it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel and staff

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Hotel, staff and facilities very good but building work from 8am using jack hammers got a bit annoying by the 3rd day we were having to go out to avoid it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Short break

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Nightly entertainment
Cons: Food quality
Nightly entertainment ok. Food plentiful but very bland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very helpful staff

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Nice friendly atmosphere and the hotel is tucked away on the top side of the town
5 day break with friends made enjoyable by friendly helpful staff throughout the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leeds

Clean hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017
I would recommend anyone stay here. Good location to levante beach Short walk to the old town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

Perfect stay

Posted Mar 6, 2017
From beginning to end this was the perfect hotel experience, I can't praise the staff highly enough, a big thank you especially to the ladies on the desk and the bar and dining staff who where always happy and greeted u with a smile. The hotel was spotless, modern, has a very relaxed attitude towards its guests putting you first always, and the all inclusive food and drink is plentiful and of a high quality. Hotels as they should be!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west midlands

Excellent hotel. Very comfortable.

Posted Mar 5, 2017
This hotel is a clean modern hotel. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable. All the rooms have a good balcony area. The food is very good and there is always plenty of choice. Overall I enjoyed staying in the hotel and would recommend it highly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake district UK

Nice break away

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Nice hotel serving good food with a great variation of dishes. Good staff with a smile and a helpful attitude. Great place for a short break or longer. Plenty of space in the rooms which are well serviced by the maids. Comfy beds and good sized balconies. What's not to like ??
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Wifi
Location: In new town but only a 10 minute walk to old town. There is a boat trip in old town 15 Europe worth going on
Hotel was great, food was good and a nice mixture each day, staff were great except a young member of bar staff that said he hated his job and it showed, but most other staff were great so he let it down for the rest of the team. The only thing that let it down was the wifi, I only managed to log on once. Like most hotels they charge for the safe which I think should be included as they only give you a key, it's an un nessesary thing to charge for. Room was great. Close to the beach and in season close to the night life. Out of season beer was cheap 1.50 Euro a pint. we would definitely return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Great hotel for a break

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Well, this hotel is not in among the noisy section of the town. But it is ideal for peace, quite, good plentiful food, extremely clean hotel, well kept grounds and very friendly staff. Only had time for two nights but wished we could have stayed longer. No complaints at all. Even the tv has uk channels and clear, very unusual for even british hotels to provide.