Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake district UK

Nice break away

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Nice hotel serving good food with a great variation of dishes. Good staff with a smile and a helpful attitude. Great place for a short break or longer. Plenty of space in the rooms which are well serviced by the maids. Comfy beds and good sized balconies. What's not to like ??
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Wifi
Location: In new town but only a 10 minute walk to old town. There is a boat trip in old town 15 Europe worth going on
Hotel was great, food was good and a nice mixture each day, staff were great except a young member of bar staff that said he hated his job and it showed, but most other staff were great so he let it down for the rest of the team. The only thing that let it down was the wifi, I only managed to log on once. Like most hotels they charge for the safe which I think should be included as they only give you a key, it's an un nessesary thing to charge for. Room was great. Close to the beach and in season close to the night life. Out of season beer was cheap 1.50 Euro a pint. we would definitely return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Great hotel for a break

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Well, this hotel is not in among the noisy section of the town. But it is ideal for peace, quite, good plentiful food, extremely clean hotel, well kept grounds and very friendly staff. Only had time for two nights but wished we could have stayed longer. No complaints at all. Even the tv has uk channels and clear, very unusual for even british hotels to provide.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hospitality versus terrible weather

Posted Jan 24, 2017
What a friendly and outgoing place. Great staff, thoughtful guests, varied entertainment and lovely food. The beauty therapist was superb. I would recommend the chocolate wrap and full body massage. I had an indulgent time in the spa because of the torrential rain. I still feel amazing. I will absolutely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north east england

Best hotel in benidorm

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Staff, food, room, cleanliness, entertainment and overall experience were totally amazing. Have stayed numerous times and will keep returning thank you to all at Marconfort Benidorm suits
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mk

Will stay again

Posted Dec 20, 2016
With bad storm was no need to leave hotel very comfortable lots going on
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Great hotel,close to strip and beach but also nice and quiet,foods amazing so much choice,def coming back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for everything and everyone

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
we loved our stay; the stuff were very friendly and helpful. I would go again for another holiday. The food was great; plenty options. Everything was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from staffordshie

Impressions

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Benidorm is very British pubs ,restaurants etc, shop lovers paradise ,night life varied lovely beach,
Not been to this hotel before or Benidorm so my first impressions of both are amazed at the size and scale of Benidorm. Maconfort hotel had 25 floors the reception staff Claire was excellent explained to me and all new visitors general info about the hotel etc.My room was exactly as the internet provider showed so very pleasing. Staff from cleaners to restaurant and bars friendly ,all areas of the hotel spotless ,dining gave a great variety of foods to suit all tastes.Evening entertainment from my experience tend to be a little iffy but the equality here was very good each night again nothing to complain about. So impressions would I stay here again the answer is YES
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alicante Benidor Espana

it was amazing!

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Everything it was perfect to celebrate my 25 silver anniversary!!
Cons: More food choice in the kiosk.But the rest it was really good.
Location: The location it was good 10/15 walk from hotel to the beach.