Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Farnborough

Nice modern hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: The staff in the bars and restaurant work extremely hard to ensure you have a good holiday
Location: The hotel is not that close to the beach, but the 2 pools are clean and good to use.
The rooms are superb, the staff extremely friendly. Had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

excellent room, close to the beach, warm welcome,

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: placed in a accessibly quite area. all the liveliness of a beach environment just a few yards away. so you have quite and when you fell like partying
Location: excellent location plenty to do near by.
excellent good variety of food, excellent facilities, excellent staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great modern hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Food, Staff, Rooms
Cons: WIFI access in room
Location: 15 minutes from sea front
Great food, good location, friendly staff and nice rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Essex

Lovely clean, modern hotel, 15 mins from beach

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: The food was excellent, the room was clean and fresh, the pools don't open until 9.30am which is a bonus
Cons: The entertainment could have been lots better
Location: 15 mins walk from the beach, 5 mins walk from bars and restaurants, no late night noise
Absolutely nothing bad to say about this hotel at all and would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel reformado y tranquilo.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Las habitaciones limpias y grandes, la comida muy buena y variada. Pero sin lugar a duda, lo mejor su personal. Te hacen sentir como en casa y están en todo momento pendientes del huésped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lincolnshire

Lovely hotel. Rooms very spacious, clean

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Hotel small and friendly. Good food. Staff very helpful. Rooms very spacious comfortable and clean. Pool areas a bit disappointing as very small but adequate for a dip. I would recommend this hotel and I would return. Nicely situated as not too far from shops, beach but far enough away from late night bars and clubs so as not to be too noisy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gateshead

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Immaculately clean, rooms are light and airy and spacious and staff are very polite, helpful and friendly. I have no complaints whatsoever.
Location: Great location between the old and new town and a short walk from the beach - ideal.
Stayed for four nights June 2015 with two friends, I was very impressed with the standard of the hotel and with Benidorm in general.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel shame about the rude staff

Posted May 31, 2015
We stayed for a long weekend.. Positives.. Clean and a lovely quiet pool. Food was ok but a little repetitive Although it's advertised as having no hens or stags the hotel did accommodate them. Negatives ...The staff, all but 2 can only be described as rude, goodness knows why they chose to be in a customer facing roll. Everyone around the pool area was complaining about the rude man on reception and the bar tenders. The room- Our toilet seat was completely off, towels had seen better days and so had the bedding.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SH

Fabulous hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
We were a group a 6 ladies celebratibg a friends 50th birthday. The hotel was fantastic in every way, couldn't fault it. Refurbished to a really good standard, & the chill out pool was lovely for late afternoon sun. The only criticism was the evening entertainment was poor for a quality hotel but we met that many people it didn't really matter! The groups of stag/hen/birthdays etc were great fun & caused no trouble. The hotel would be dull without them. Would definitely return & recommend to everyone.