Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Basic But adequate

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Location was great, pool was adequate.
Cons: One key factor for us, was car parking, you park in a public carpark, You must get a prepaid ticket from reception, or the cost of parking doubles.
Location: Location is great, quiet but close to town. Salt lakes are amazing, Aquapolis is expensive but very nice.
So we booked a cheap break, so we got what we expected in terms of the hotel, we were in a ground floor apartment, which was basic but clean. Location was fantastic as you are literally on the edge of the marina, with the boats being within a few strides of your door. Balcony was very small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway

👍😀🌞🍽🍾🎾🚴🏼🎼🎤🏊🏼🎣🚌🚖🏖🎊🏧

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Gåavstanden til alt mulig når det gjelder en eksotisk og avslappende ferie
Cons: TV kanalene som ikke er alltid klare og forsvinner iblant
Location: Meget sentralt og tilfredsstillende
Komfortabelt, miljøvennlig og barnevennlig. Fin by som ligger langs kysten og masse butikker og spisested.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nittedal . Akershus

Bra hotell

Posted May 29, 2016
Det fløt søppel i avfallsbøtten som ikke var tømt fra forrige gjester. 2 kleshenger til å henge opp klær er for lite... Hyggelig hotellpersonale og god service. Bra beliggenhet. Vi hadde en fin ferie og vi skal tilbake.
2 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Magdalena from Örebro

Hotell med utmärkt läge

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Bra läge med havsutsikt. Fin balkong och bekväma sängar. Dåligt underhållen hotell. Städningen bara 1 gång i veckan
2 out of 5
by Tina from Stockholm

Underbart läge men ofräscha rum

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Ofräscht med skitiga golv och tunna urtvättade handdukar. Vi bokade ett rum med två sovrum. Det ena sovrummet hade en stor öppen portal in till vardagsrummet. Det blev som att sova i en del av vardagsrummet. Det var dessutom nästan omöjligt att låsa dörren inifrån med ett ålderdomligt reglage. Synd att dom inte lägger mer möda på standarden med tanke på det underbara läget nere vid en stor marina.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ålesund

Nær sentrum og strand, men det er alt.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Plasseringen
Cons: Oppgradering av rommene.
Location: God beliggenhet med bademuligheter og byliv.
Hotellet ligger fint plassert med nærhet til både sentrum og småbåthavn. Plasseringen av anlegget er dermed bra, men det rommet vi fikk, var i dårlig forfatning. Ingen skap eller kommode for klær og veldig lite rom, Selv uten barn ville dette være for lite. Positivt med godt Wi-fi. Voldsomt "lytt" med mye støy fra naborommene. Området i seg selv var egentlig rolig og ingen trafikkstøy.
3 out of 5
by Magnus from Jönköping

Boende vid bostadsjakt

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Vi bodde i 3 rums lägenhet i detta hotell under en vecka då vi var ute o letade efter intressanta bostäder att köpa i Torrevieja. Mycket bra läge mitt i Marinan med flera restauranger bara runt hörnet. Mycket nära att gå in till centrum och strandpromenaden utmed staden. Tyvärr lite slitet och halvbra städat men ändå värt priset.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

Good location but very basic

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Basic standard apartment,poor crockery lack of toaster until requested .tissue paper walls hear everything.towels were terrible no use for drying anything until replacements requested.nice restaurants and bar around the marina which were the plus.