Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from asturias

A 10 minutos de la playa. Orientado a los ingleses

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Orientado a ingleses comida y espectáculos. Verdura y fritos congelados. Poca variedad para españoles. No hay ni colacao, nesquik para niños. Poca animación infantil. Postres industriales. Fruta sudamericana
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toledo

Hotel completo, grande y buen servicio.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Un poco lejos de la playa pero se puede ir andando. La animación y la comida está muy adaptada a extranjeros. Pero por lo demás bien, piscina grande, actividades, buen trato de los trabajadores, limpio...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly helpful staff

Posted May 16, 2016
Cons: The walls very thin can hear everything. Had an occasion to call security. They did there best.
No problems with food and cleanliness. Enjoyed the entertainment very much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lancashire

nice hotel

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: staff very good and helpful
Cons: bed should of been changed every couple of days they were not rooms not cleaned every day there was clean towels every day
Location: good location near to beach and plenty of pubs a lots of places to eat
nice hotel have stayed 3 time s each time staff great rooms comfy hotel made improvements looking good food not as good this last time rooms not cleaned daily beds not changed enough
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent friendly hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2016
13 of us stayed for 3 nights. We had an excellent time. Hotel was extremely clean, hotel staff were great (although a couple let them down but don't worry about them) Entertainment was good we did add our own twist! Recommend really good experience from our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Christmas at the Regente

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Hotel too far from beach to walk Lifts too small and during meal times you can wait 10 minutes or more. People had to wait outside dining area for tables to become free during busy periods. Entertainment far too loud for comfort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WALES

clean .friendly hotel.

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: location.
Cons: happy hour every day.
Location: short walk to beach.mostly british guests.
4 day stay .food good.friendly.quite location..PRICE GOOD
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from glasgow

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Good near everything
Very family friendly hotel staff excellent rooms comfortable had double with bunk bed loue when u arrive they make sure u get evening meal depends on arrival or have packed bag enough for you to get through night just depends on who next door walls very thin staid here passed 2 years Wil return next year
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north wales

Very friendly hotel ,close to amenities,

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: All of it !!!
Cons: Some shade would be good for the upper outside terrace.
Location: Ideal location shops close by.ten mins walk to the main area were all the entertainment is lovely paridiso restaurant on the corner well worth a visit
We have been to the regent numerous times .the staff are very friendly and helpful ,the kitchens have been upgraded and the food is very good I would definitely return ,and recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Excellent hotel so clean and the meals we're great selection staff very friendly we would recommend this hotel so close to shops indoor market open market we would stay there again