Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

matig

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
kamer was een hok nauwelijks ruimte om te zitten met een klein raampje eigenlijk alleen om te slapen net voldoende de TV gaf een slecht beeld. Voor de prijs die ik moest betalen zijn er betere accommodaties in Benidorm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ANTONIO from Elche

Estancia agradable y sorprendentemente

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Este hotel de dos estrellas, pasaría por uno de tres, sin problemas. Las instalaciones en general son buenas, el personal muy amable, tanto en recepción como en comedor.Por poner algo que podrían mejorar, decir que los colchones necesitan un cambio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by david from san fulgencio

Ril park stay 25th april 2015

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
We were only therefor 1 night to meet some friends from the uk who were staying elsewhere in Benidorm. We allocated a room on the 12th floor which had recently been refurbished, the rook was excellent plenty of room very clean and comfortable and very large beds. However the evening and breakfast buffet was very poor food not to a very good standard and not much choice for the evening
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Not a bad word to say.... apart for us as guests!!

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Lovely hotel aimed at a more senior of citizen and families. Probably not the right place for a Stag Do!!! The staff and guests were all very pleasant despite us being quite loud, rambunctious and generally immature. A thousand apologies!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by john from Manchester, Angleterre

Hols

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passer un bon sejour. Nous avons bien manger et l'hotel etait dans un bon etat. Nous voudrons rest le bas encore un fous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Clean and tidy . Central to amenities.well recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

o k.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
great hotel, superb food ,and plenty of choice, good prices in the bar. only downside was the noise in room from latenight revellers, not the hotels fault, but they could remind them when they collect their room keys that other people don"t need waking at 3 in the morning!! (don"t suppose they will though.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenneth from Middlesbrough

Rio park

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
Best hotel in Benidorm we always stay here as you can't beat the food. Excellent