Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from united kingsom

Beautiful hotel overlooking Benidorm

Posted Apr 15, 2017
An excellent 3 night stay, great facilities with regard to pools and restaurants. A little disappointed coffee and tea facilities weren't available in our room. Beautiful scenery, very comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet location, a short taxi ride to the town

Posted Jan 8, 2017
We had a lovely stay here over the New Year period. The breakfast was lovely, and good that it was open until 11am, so we could have a relaxed morning. The complex was beautiful, and we enjoyed a walk each day. this was a very pleasant stay and I would happily stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Beautiful nothing bad to say apart from. Got an upgrade to my room which I paid for and I still had to pay for items in the fridge which I think was unfair. Apart from that hotel was lovely would defo go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from crowborough

Needs investment and staff

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Architecture, pools
Cons: A bit dated but not too fussed about that, however, needs more staff in reception, the bar, at breakfast, everywhere.
Beautiful idea and structure but not nearly enough staff to run it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Excellent!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Excellent hotel! Very peaceful and quiet! Location perfect. Lovely food and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Spain

Hotel next to golf course, (The Level-adults only)

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The Lagoon pools, the staff,
Cons: Guests need to be given written details of what is included in their package.
Location: There is a large adventure park close to this site, but Benidorm can be seen from this hotel, but a fair distance away
The whole Hotel is beautiful, wonderful large lagoon pools, the Level side boosts peace and quiet, no children upper class large rooms and the best of service, which generally is true, The restaurants, both sides have a buffet style restaurant and other themed restaurants you can book, but when whilst there they were being changed, so not always available. We stayed there with meals excluded, soft drinks all day at the terrace and were offered wine with meals, if you wanted a soft drink then you were charged, strange ! The food generally good, but not amazing. The Level also has a heated pool,similar to a hot bath, in the middle of summer not needed. Our room although mostly clean, had Mould in shower, this Hotel needs more attention to detail.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was really nice unexpected so close to Benidorm to be honest
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Tempsford

Beautiful Resort but Limited Restaurants Open

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful designed resort with amazing architecture. Very large bedroom with large bathroom including separate bath and shower. Walk-in wardrobe keeps room tidy. Although the hotel has a number of different restaurants, many of these were closed as it was before the height of the season. The poolside restaurant and bar was not open during the week even though there were many people around the pool.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Derbyshire

Fantastic

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
It's was floor less loved the stay perfect