Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Benidorm

Buen hotel para descansar

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: La piscina y la habitación.
Cons: El buffet Casa Azul.
Location: El hotel es ideal para descansar, pues está alejado del casco urbano. También es apto para viajar con niños al estar cerca de parques de atracciones.
Habitación amplia, limpia y cómoda. Impresionante piscina. El buffet del restaurante Casa Azul debería mejorarse. Hay muy poca variedad de comida para un hotel de esta categoría. El personal del hotel debería ser más amable. Cuando hicimos el check-in, el empleado que nos atendió no nos explicó nada sobre las instalaciones, servicios, horarios, etc. Ni siquiera nos explicó dónde se encontraba la habitación, algo que es indispensable en un hotel de esta magnitud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WGC

Weekend Break

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The rooms were spacious and clean. The staff were great.
Cons: It would be nice to have tea and coffee facilities in room
Location: The location was great .
We had a great time, we loved the hotel, the staff was lovely, the breakfast was good and excellent facilities. The views of the golf were stunning. It was nice being about 10 mins from Benidorm. Will definitely return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by javier from alcoy

ruido aire acondicionado

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
la verdad todo muy bien a excepción del ruido del aire acondicionado... es un ruido muy alto para poder dormir
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kenneth from Falkirk

A room with a view

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
I had a very pleasant stay at this beautiful hotel the view from my room was spectacular , no complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maurice from Miami

Amaizing Hidden Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
Amaizing hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Oh dear.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
I await a reply from the hotel manager-maybe- No staff at breakfast,a noisy fridge in room,a very noisy out side of room as the cleaners area was just down the corridor. Bath not cleaned - and more. I have written to the hotel manager ,I will see if I get a reply as no one came back to me from guest services whilst I was staying there. It is a shame as the staff in the Italian Restaurant are first class even though the food is just not bad.The hotel has a lacking in staff numbers in my opinion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eva from Stockholm

Vackert hotell romantiska exteriörer

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
Kommer tillbaka! -fantastiska hotellområden, vackra stora . oler En spektakulär utsikt över Benidorm o Medelhavet -en härlig god frukostbuffé -middagsbuffén ojämn men delvis God för golfaren trevlig service m skjuts ner till klubben och den fina banan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eva from Stockholm

Hotellet för golfaren

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet mycket vackert beläget m spektakulär utsikt över staden och Medelhavet Flertal fantastiska pooler/områden fint rum(deluxeroom) Härlig frukostbuffé och middagsbuffé delvis mycket bra extra +färskpressad apelsinjuice Golfbanan intill fin layout Kommer gärna tillbaka!