Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Appartmenthotel in schöner Anlage und Strandnähe;

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Gute Erklärungen zur Anreise bei Nacht; Waschmaschine im Apartment. Küche mit vielen Annehmlichkeiten. Apartment wie eine kleine Wohnung.
Location: Am Stadtrand von der Innenstadt aus gesehen, Restaurants und Bars in Laufnähe. Innenstadt zw. 30-40 Minuten zu Fuss. Gute Busverbindungen.
Strandnähe (ca. 250 m), Frühstücksbars in naher Umgebung, Ruhig gelegen, sehr schöne Anlage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice hotel near beach

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: the apartment itself and the environment, which was very well managed.
Cons: provision of wifi is lacking
Vice nice hotel apartments with Spanish flavour in a very peaceful setting. It was particularly refreshing having a cup of tea in the balcony overlooking an extremely well tended to garden. Kitchen utensils were clean and adequate and the washing machine has been a much needed asset. Both Abel and Elena were very patient and thorough in attending to our requests and enquiries.The only drawback is the lack of internet in the apartment and short opening times of the swimming pool (10 am to 7 pm). But overall we are very pleased with our stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Närhet till stad o strand

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Lätt att checka in. Fina planeringar/grönska
Location: Bra restauranger, stränderna rena o fina
Inget lyxboende men rent o snyggt och vacker omgivning. Bra parkeringsmöjligheter
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from teesside

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Clean and spacious
Cons: nothing
Location: Location hads lots of great shops, market, beach walks. Lovely bars and restaurants. there is a train you can go on to see the area, excellent
We went for a long weekend and had never been to this area before. The apartment was excellent and had everything we wanted. The manager was so helpful and explained everything . There were no problems at all. A lovely area to walk to beach and town centre Excellent value for money- we will return .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Comfortable traditional apartment in lovely garden

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: The excellent position, cleanliness, security.
Location: 2 blocks from the sea front, plenty of cafes and eateries within walking distance.
A delightful week's stay in this traditional style apartment set in a beautiful garden complex a short walk from the promenade and beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torrevieja

Trevligt hotell och fint område.

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: Allt!!!
Cons: Spisen på hotell rummet var inte lätt att komma överens med f.ö. allt superbra
Location: Nära till stranden, restauranger och shopping.
Torrevieja är en trevlig stad, bra restauranger och fräscha toaletter :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent apartments!

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Very nice apartments, clean, well equipped, staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rustig en comfortabel

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Het tuin aspect
Location: Beetje buiten het centrum en een schraal restaurants aanbod als gevolg.
Niet echt dichtbij het centrum met als gevolg geen Bank of flappentapper in je onmiddellijke nabijheid. Wel proper maar de zondag geen hoteldienst en ze zijn ook zuinig met bad en shampoo. Bij het inchecken krijg je een pak mondelinge info waar restaurants en winkels in de buurt zijn, als je de enigste check in ben valt het mee als je de derde of de vierde bent is het een eeuwigheid en amen. Ook een volumineuse sleutelbos heb je nodig, je waant je een cipier.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SE Växjö

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Jaiowejfwrioriopghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghghkpåkpåkpåkpåkpåkpåkpåkpåkpåkpåkpåkpåkpåkpåkpåkpåkpåkpåkpåkpåkpåkpåkpåkpåkpåkpåkpåqä
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

this place was excellent very clean

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: the rooms were of a high standand
Location: it was very close to the beach and the main town
the manager was very helpful and I will be going back there next year this was more like a 5 star thank you for my stay