Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcestershire, UK

Nice hotel in quieter part of Benidorm.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Efficient staff. Excellent buffet breakfast. Courtesy transport to beachfront.
Cons: Bedrooms/bathrooms would benefit from an upgrade/refurbishment.
Location: The hotel is located in a quieter part of the town, close to Benidorm Palace.
Had a pleasant overnight stay in this hotel whilst seeing a show at Benidorm Palace which was conveniently located nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria from Sverige

Palm beach.

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Hej +Gratis WiFi. +Härlig dusch. +Bra mat. -Städningen på rummet och allmänna ytor. -Fläckiga handdukar. -Slitna möbler i lobbyn.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Do not stay here!

Posted May 19, 2015
This accommodation was so terrible we left immediately and forfeited our payment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claudia Elida from Buenos Aires

No volveria

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Buena estadía, las habitaciones venidas a menos, muchísima gente, mucho griterío en salón desayunado y al cenar, wifi no existe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Stayed here for 2 nights B&B .room was clean & comfortable. Breakfast was excellent buffet,great for curing a hangover.Slept well,ate well,good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vicente

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vicente from Valencia.-

100% recomendable. Repetiremos.-

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Ya hemos estado en varias ocasiones y como siempre,buffet con mucha variedad, perfecto en casi todo. El único inconveniente es que esta un poco alejado de la zona de comercios y playa para ir andando, pero te proporcionan servicio de transporte gratuito. Ademas hay parking gratuito. Nosotros repetiremos con toda seguridad. Lo recomiendo.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antonia from Murcia

No merece las 4 estrellas

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Yo le quitaba una estrella, no merece ser llamado 4 estrellas. La habitación bastante vieja y la calefacción no funcionaba bien, pasamos frío. No estaba muy limpia, había chispotazos en espejos y puertas. No repetiré hotel, no me ha gustado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by VICENTE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tracy from Pilar de la Horadada

Buen estado

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
Muy comfortable, la comida muy buena, la gente muy simpatica y siempre una plaza para mi coche normalmente muy dificil en Benidorm.