Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic apartments but clean and staf were helpful

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good 30 minute walk downhill to the breach front (never managed the walk back up), taxis were about 10 euros.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Got what I paid for

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was okay for what I paid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is a lovly place to stay very clean, friendly

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
A nice place with lovly people.. we just wanted peace and quite. It was nice to look at the golf corse. The only thing was a shop was a bit of a walk , the hotel did'nt sell water , it would of saved a lot of carring water to the place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Only negative, wish there was a restaurant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eastbourne.UK

No ammenaties / transport

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious and clean, albeit 'minimalistic'
Cons: Cafeteria and hotel transport (I dont mean it should be free)
Location: Fairly isolated with nothing nearby with the excepion of golf course
Ther are no ammenities whatsoever ,you have to use the adjoining golf club for a sandwich or coffee or a beer. The swimming pool is miniscul so in order to go to the beach you have to take a taxi, in order to go out in the evening for a meal & a drink , you have to take a taxi, be prepared to spend almost 50 euros a day on taxi fares, as there is no transport you even have to take a taxi to Benidorm bus station in order to get back to the airport. If like us you are un-lucky enough to have your plane delayed when flying to Alicante and you arrive having missed the last bus (11.30), its then a 85 euro taxi ride to get to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Peter Michael from København

Golf apartment

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Close to golf center, but a away from Beach and the city. Internet slow and on a daily basis (0.5 Mb/0.2 Mb). If for relax then perfect. Kitchen OK, with all basic's (microwave instead of normal oven).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by VIRGINIJUS B.

friends trip

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on RatesToGo
Hotel near the center, peaceful surroundings. There is a parking space at hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Yorkshire

Light and airy

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Cons: A small bar?
Location: Golf only.
No facilities but we knew that as in no bar or shop or room service or daily maid. Long walk every day but we knew that too. We picked if because it is quiet and doesn't attract gangs etc if you know what I mean. Very crisp white clean apartment.
4 out of 5
by Lukasz from Dublin

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
No kettle in kitchen was really disappointed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Just to visit Benidorm